We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I would definately recommend Two rivers Bed and Breakfast.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 66 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Cobourg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I would definately recommend Two rivers Bed and Breakfast.”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We had a most enjoyable and comfortable stay. Our hosts could not do enough for us. The rooms were nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. Our breakfast was delicious, a great variety.
We arrived quite early before check-in, as we were attending a wedding, and going on to the reception. Our hosts very graciously allowed us to check-in early, and we were able to go on to the celebrations .

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1943Terrir26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    213
    22
    2
    2
    0
See reviews for
64
131
9
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ocean, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We were greeted by Edina Who answered all the questions that we had. Stayed for two nights, and already wish we could stayed more. The location is perfect away from noise but close enough to the falls and main attraction.The one bedroom suite is exellent, and so is the breakfast. Every wish was satisfied and we felt better than home. To have such a great host with a warm hart means a lot.Please take into consideration that this is one place I reccommend to everyone who will visit this page. Stop looking and book!You will not regret.Biljana

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Biljana75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westport, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

Very friendly people who run the bed and breakfast. The room was clean and comfortable. It is in a nice, quiet location that is still a close drive to the falls. The food was delicious in the morning, too. Overall, just a very cozy place to stay. We would definitely go back!

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Cassidy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We were looking for a relaxing getaway not far from home that was budget friendly and this certainly fit the bill. We received dinner, a room and breakfast the next morning all freshly prepared for $79. The house itself was just past the falls but nicely out of the way so we avoided the major hustle and bustle but got to go past the falls every time we travelled away from the B&B to go and visit Niagara on the Lake and the surrounding wineries. We arrived a bit earlier than check in due to a last minute cancellation and after explaining our situation were given a map and some wine tour/tasting vouchers to aid in our exploring. The meals were great, freshly prepared and huge, the kind you would expect from any European parents/grandparents. The room was lovely although small but for our purposes (sleeping and relaxing) it was perfect. My one complaint would be the temperature as it was very warm in our room overnight and the room where we ate breakfast and dinner was quite drafty and cold. The hospitality of the hosts though definitely made up for this slight imperfection.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MelissaW55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Spent the weekend here with family, in the one bedroom suite. The suite was very spacious, neat and clean, with exquisite furnishings. Silk/cotton sheets on the bed, fully equipped kitchen, every detail was taken care of. The hosts are really nice people who were very happy to accommodate our every need, including an early check in and vegetarian breakfast. All in all a great place and wonderful people!

Room Tip: the one-bedroom suite is perfect for a family of 3/4.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tejas I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I recently spent two nights here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Right from the word go, we were made to feel at home by the host Fred who was very helpful and friendly. Our room was very clean, spacious and had a comfy feel to it. The breakfast options and serving size was more then I expected and the food was delicious. It is about 2.5km from the falls but we enjoyed the walk to through the nature areas on our way to the falls. And if you had a car, it's only a couple of minutes away. Overall, we couldn't believe the price for the value and the service! We would definitely stay here again if we return to Niagara Falls.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank DHSJ154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiesbaden
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2014 via mobile

This little Place in Niagara Falls on The Canadian Side is The friendliest Place I have eben so far. Hospitality and Comfort are outstanding. Nö Wisch is here to much. Very clean, free WIFI great Breakfast! I would alias come back again. This Place is to be perferred to any other Hotel in Town.
If you get the Chance to get a room here, tagen go for it. You won't regtet it!!!

Cheers from Stephen (Germany)

Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.8 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
1.9 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Sterling Inn & Spa
Sterling Inn & Spa
#2 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,581 reviews
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
1.8 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast

Property: Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast
Address: 8006 Norton St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6R9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 66 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast is located on the Niagara River upstream from the Niagara Falls. The establishment was constructed in the Spring of 2008 and has been operated but the owners Emina and Fred ever since. We pride ourselves in our cleanliness friendly service and of course delicious breakfast. We offer a breakfast menu that is complimentary to all of our guest along with free internet and parking service. Meeting new people and making them feel at home is what we love doing and we invite you into our home and find out for yourself. Call us for details. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Two Rivers Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing