We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to eat”

Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #18 of 566 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$35 - US$44
Cuisines: Barbecue, Brazilian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Murray St.
Description: Following a centuries-old tradition of cooking on an open fire, Brasa features 12 different cuts of beef, pork, lamb and chicken - all carved tableside. Gourmet salads, fresh grilled vegetables and a variety of side dishes are offered on a buffet while traditional Brazilian sides are served family-style.
pa.
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Wonderful service, we could not keep up with the staff bringing us more food. If you like all the meat you can eat including the huge buffett, this is the place to go.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,505 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,264
    719
    320
    120
    82
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Bay
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 20 November 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful night out at this restaurant! The food is amazing - we especially loved the pineapple (roasted with cinnamon and brown sugar). The meat is amazing and the wait staff was fun, entertaining and accommodating. They have a great wine list and it is easy to get to from our hotel! The price is all inclusive and more than worth it!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hailey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saranac Lake, New York, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food, but they nickel and dime you!”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

This was a tremendous meal, in quantity and quality. We made reservations, got there and checked in, and waited. And waited...while many people were seated. Went and checked again after half hour and they reluctantly seated us. The Food was all amazing. I was a bit surprised that the $49 per person did not include iced tea,coffee or soft drinks. Coffee $5 and was the worst coffee I had the entire trip! Mixed drinks were quite expensive. All in all the food makes up for the disorganization and few low spots.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Churrascaria I've been to.”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

From the service to the food and drinks everything was done right. It did take a bit to get seated even with the reservations. The restaurant was extremely packed and our primary server seemed swamped at times but it still didn't take away from the overall experience.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank NavyTraveller76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claymont, Delaware
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A unique experience!”
Reviewed 5 November 2013

I had never been to a brazilian steakhouse before, so we decided to try this one while in Niagara Falls for a wedding. There were plenty of seats when we arrived, but it got crowded pretty quickly, and with good reason. There is a huge buffet of side items, but the main event is the meat. All delicious, and an endless supply, served by waiters and sliced at your table to your specifications. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal, even though we barely tried the sides because we were so full. It's pricey, but definitely a fun and different experience.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lucy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Brasa Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing