We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Happy Place”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Cobbled Path Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #42 of 69 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Removed far enough from the hustle and bustle of Niagara falls to provide a peaceful oasis for a couple wanting to celebrate their wedding anniversary in a quietly romantic manner, yet close enough to be able to easily take in all the falls have to offer with just a short drive; my husband and I cannot say enough about "The Cobbled Path". We were fortunate enough to find this gem a number of years ago when researching Bed and Breakfasts that would accommodate a wheelchair user, and The Cobbled Path more than met our expectations...it has become our "go to" location for all subsequent anniversary getaways!

The home is wonderfully accessible, the decor lovely, the atmosphere idyllic, the breakfasts extraordinary, and to top it all off, the warmth and kindness of hosts Jim and Judy Schultz is beyond compare! They make it feel like a true home away from home and we highly recommend a stay there...you will surely love it as much as we do!

Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Smurfwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2011

We were really surprised to find such a peaceful place and warm welcome near the hectic Niagara Falls place. It's only 10 minutes drive from all the tourist attractions and the hosts give you as much info as possible about everything you can do. Thank you a lot and looking forward to coming back.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elenkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2011

We came across Jim and Judies B and B. In Stevensville. They were great hosts. Very accommodating, warm and friendly. Although the place is a 10 to 15 minute drive from the main attractions in Niagara it was a great location. Because we stayed here we took a trip to Welland for the Food Festival. We did the circle tour and ended up taking a few back roads back to Niagara on the lake. No TV in the bedroom but there was one in the sitting room along with a mini fridge, the wi-fi was a little weak. The bedroom had a king size bed, en suite with claw tub and shower. Overall a great location and very good value.

Room Tip: Ground floor room is wheel chair accessible as is the shower. You will not be disappointed here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WobblyCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: tutte le stanze sono grandi comode ed accoglienti
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manfred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
2.5 mi away
Sheraton on the Falls
Sheraton on the Falls
#6 of 127 in Niagara Falls
7,407 reviews
4.1 mi away
Great Wolf Lodge
Great Wolf Lodge
#4 of 127 in Niagara Falls
6,822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
2.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Cobbled Path Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Cobbled Path Bed & Breakfast

Address: 3738 West Main Street | PO Box 242, Niagara Falls, Ontario L05 150, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £64 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your The Cobbled Path Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing