We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel with a view of Niagara Falls!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Ranked #6 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 25 April 2013

My wife, a friend and I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights, December 28-30, 2012. We loved it! We were om the 17th Floor. We had a great view of the Falls, comfortable beds and a great jacuzzi.
The room was fairly large. The staff was very nice; gave us all type of tourist information. The buffet breakfast was excellent; numerous goodies, good quality food. The dining area also had a nice view of the Falls.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (7,405)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,668 - 4,674 of 7,405 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2013

Everything from check in to check out was nothing less than perfect. Our room was very spacious and very clean. The hotel staff was beyond unbelievable. Our wish was their command. However they were never intrusive. Our only complaint was the bedding. The first impression was very impressive but when it came to bed time the beds were so soft that we could not get comfy. We actually became tangeled in the bedclothes to a point that we were trapped in the bed!!! Next time I will sleep on the floor since I love the hotel so much!!

Room Tip: Be sure that your room is above the 9th floor for the best view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blossom055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013 via mobile

My Dad and I stayed for 2 nights in a twin room on the 12th floor. The room had outstanding views of the falls (which is why we booked) but it didn't disappoint. The front of house staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in very quick. The swimming pool was nice at the end of the day. Rooms were clean, a good size and comfortable beds. Used the valet it was $25 per night. One improvement and its a pet hate for me - give your guests wireless for free!!! All round a very good experience.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonDebsUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Although the view is amazing, we found the ret of the hotel to be just ok. Internet did not work weel most of the time and the television was spotty. The breakfast buffet was ok, but not reallly special for the price. We booked a suite but it ended up being two rooms that were not connected. Not a big deal, but the description led us to belive somethnig different. The view was really outstanding so that made up for a lot of the short comings but I still think the hotel could be even better.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Natsfan24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Stayed here for one night while passing through Canada. Reading through some of these reviews I wasn't sure what to expect...but this place is amazing! I was given a room with a fantastic view of the falls. the staff was incredibly friendly, from the front desk to the wait staff at the restaurant which we ate both dinner and breakfast. And especially the valet, just sincerely helpful and friendly. One gentleman went out of his way to really give us directions for driving through Canada to Michigan...just little details to help save us some time that the GPS would not have picked up.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I wish we would have had more time to stay to stay and enjoy the falls and hotel but I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Blooskies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for one night as part of our honeymoon. For view and location this hotel cannot be rivalled. The rooms although nice are a little dated and the hotel could do with a revamp from this perspective. Also there was no free water, something that rival hotels do provide. Overall if you are visiting niagra falls, it's probablies the best place to stay

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EAK79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Absolutely the best place to stay given the outstanding view. The Falls/Table Rock is a 20 minute walk down the hill but well worth your while. Hotel staff very helpful in all aspects.
Highly recommended

Room Tip: Falls view a must. Otherwise go somewhere cheaper
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WestSider111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Address: 6740 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#2 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £76 - £276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 432
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Marriott Fallsview Niagara Falls Hotel & Spa has the enviable distinction as being the closest hotel to Niagara Falls. As the area's premiere AAA Four Diamond, five-star luxury hotel in Niagara Falls, this Marriott Niagara Falls Hotel overlooks the majestic waterfalls and is located just minutes away from a variety of exciting attractions and casinos, as well as the Scotiabank Convention Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel And Spa
Niagara Falls Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing