We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Ranked #7 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 17 November 2013

We stayed here back in August and had a great time. We are from NYC and stayed here for a weekend. The room was very clean. I'm not sure what our room was called but we had a jacuzzi that had opening doors to look out onto the bed.. The view was simply amazing. Thank you Marriott..

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennaleigh1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,189 - 4,195 of 7,539 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2013

Absolutely wonderful from the moment we drove up with our car to the day we checked out. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean and the view spectacular! We were able to walk to quite a few things which was great. The food in the dining room is good but a bit pricey so getting something toward dinner in a package is a good idea if possible. The breakfast buffet was very good. I would definitely stay here if we were to ever go back.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fishwidow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

We recently stayed in a junior suite at this hotel. The view was spectacular, the location was great, the room was quiet, and there wasn't a speck of dirt anywhere. The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Food is very good but expensive in the hotel, but there are many restaurants within a short walking distance. The casino is just up the street for those who need night life. Be aware of the add on expenses before booking your stay. Parking was $30/day, room wifi was $10/day, and the taxes and fees added up to another $43/day ($240/nt room). Also be careful of using your US cellphone or there will be another surprise and the end of the month.

Room Tip: 22cd floor had beautiful views of both falls
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We spent a night in this hotel in November 2013 and arrived by car all the way from Montreal. The valet service was excellent, very attentive and helped us to unload the car and bring all our stuff in our room. The check-in process was smooth and very courteous. I must say that, coming during the low season, they did not have many customers to take care at the same time.

We asked for a room looking directly at the water falls and it was excellent. The vew was really outstanding and ideal for photographers, to shoot good pictures of the sun rise in the very early morning. I think that this is the hotel having the best location vis-a-vis the water falls.

Room Tip: Choose a room viewing towards the water falls, above all if you are a photographer who wants outstan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fdormoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We picked this hotel for our 40th annivsary solely on the recommendations from trip advisors. Well you were right again. We stayed on the 8th floor facing the falls and the view of Niagara was unbelievable. From our room we faced the Horseshsoe Falls with the american falls to the left. You don't need to go any higher. This was perfect. The room was spotless. The staff was friendly. The restaurant I believe was way overpriced for what you get. The whole area around the hotel is safe and clean. It is a bit of a walk down to Table Rock (falls), but you won't mind. This is the place to stay.....

Room Tip: The 8th floor was perfect for the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tlcroses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Beautiful view from our room! And, we knew we would pay for that experience.... we did. It was pricey, and I don't believe we'd do it again. Still, for the one night and the children to watch the sunrise over the Falls, it was worth it.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Christy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We stayed for one night at Marriott. It's a really nice hotel new and stylish. Room was great, spacious and with a nice view of the Falls. Nice facilities (pool and everything). Close to the Falls. Really liked it!

Room Tip: You can park at Fallsview casino- $5. They have a nice buffet as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yura1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
0.9 mi away
Sterling Inn & Spa
Sterling Inn & Spa
#1 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Address: 6740 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £89 - £235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 432
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Marriott Fallsview Niagara Falls Hotel & Spa has the enviable distinction as being the closest hotel to Niagara Falls. As the area's premiere AAA Four Diamond, five-star luxury hotel in Niagara Falls, this Marriott Niagara Falls Hotel overlooks the majestic waterfalls and is located just minutes away from a variety of exciting attractions and casinos, as well as the Scotiabank Convention Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel And Spa
Niagara Falls Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing