We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls
Ranked #38 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

we had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were so friendly and very helpful, we are seniors and travel with a large group, our room keys were ready when we got there so check in was a breeze. The rooms were very clean and very nice size. The beds were very comfortable. The coffee shop had great coffee and a wonderful staff who handled our large group with ease. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager190, General Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Thank you very much for your comments from your recent stay! I am so glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our Team are very guest focussed and concentrate on making sure you are comfortable while you are here. We can accommodate groups for we have ample parking for the busses and a restaurant that is open for breakfast. I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back and thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jonathan George
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

581 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    218
    147
    52
    42
See reviews for
212
242
16
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Quick service. We came as a large group and were able to check in early. Which was a huge bonus considering a large portion of the group were kids. Would definetly recommend to others.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Lynbert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager190, General Manager at Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls, responded to this review, 4 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad that we were able to get you in early and you had a good stay. I will share your comments with my Team for we appreciate the positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Travelodge by the Falls!

Sincerely,
Jonathan George
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This hotel is in a very good location for dining, Clifton Hill and both sets of falls. We were able to walk to the falls and then back to Clifton Hill amusements. The hotel was reasonably priced with pool, hot tub and sauna.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
124 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014 via mobile

Very very nice hotel! the rooms clean, the beds confortable, the pool perfect, nice views to the city and perfect location. The staff very friendly and great service. Good parking for guests and to steps to cliffton hill attractions and the falls.

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank daviones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.4 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 787 reviews
0.0 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.8 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Niagara Falls
Courtyard Niagara Falls
#10 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls

Property: Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls
Address: 5257 Ferry St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1R6, Canada (Formerly Quality Hotel Near the Falls)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your Niagara Falls getaway at Travelodge Hotel by the Falls. Our non-smoking hotel near the Clifton Hill Attraction Area features a Family Restaurant with every room having a fridge and microwave. Take a swim in our relaxing pool. Enjoy a relaxing soak in our hot tub or unwind after a long day of sightseeing in our sauna. Our Hotel in Niagara Falls, Ontario, offers an outdoor Wading Pool for the kids and a Sun Deck for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge By The Falls
Travel Lodge Niagara Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Travel Lodge
Niagara Falls Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing