We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Descent room but no hottub to be found!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ranked #44 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 25 October 2012 via mobile

The room was nice nothing special, clean, alil noise cuz we were by the ice maker and elevator at night but over all was great for the price we paid! Look at discount hotel web pages for deals! Only let down was in the pictures there was hottub by the pool but no hottub to be found when we were there!
As always ihop is over prices and not worth the money just cus your in niagaria falls, but restaurants all over that are cheaper and the casino is a great place and the restaurants there are cheaper then ihop, and the way I look at l like america but niagaria falls is giving them a bad name cuz the food is not great and it's way over priced!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,015)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,648 - 2,654 of 3,015 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2012

As a couple of friends looking for a weekend getaway the Ramada offered the perfect cost-friendly stay for a night in Niagara. The hotel is located close to the main strip and was within walking distance. The girl at the front desk (Rathilde?) was also helpful in seeing that all of our suites were right beside each other even though we only asked at check-in! The room was clean and exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbrads25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank chris d
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jessica D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Pierre P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.0 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.2 mi away
Best Western Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview
#52 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,221 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#72 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Address: 6045 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y3, Canada (Formerly Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £47 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Southall Travel, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara
Falls Plaza Niagara
Niagara Falls Clarion
Clarion Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing