We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unremarkable.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ranked #46 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is in a fair location to the amenities in Niagara Falls such as Clifton Hill and of course Niagara Falls. We had an excellent time at all of the attractions. Walking from the hotel was not bad. I would suggest taking the incline back up the hill though. The hotel staff made sure to stress that their money was worth more urgently, but the difference was about 11 cents. The rooms were average and I was dissapointed with the 'balcony' and view. They might recommend restaraunts like IHOP and All Macs. I suggest seeking out some local classier options. Some good restaraunts in the other hotels too. The price was fair but the hotel experience was unremarkable.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BostonAllsup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,096)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,964 - 1,970 of 3,096 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Gina E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

To reach Niagara falls town from Toronto Airport, there is Niagara Airbus. It is a minibus and return fare is approximately $187. It can be booked on line. They do not maintain time schedule indicated on website. Journey time approximately one and a half hours. Niagara falls cannot be viewed from the hotel and is 15 minutes walk from the hotel. The Ramada is situated on the main road and there are plenty of restaurants of different cuisines around. The hotel has pleasant décor, swimming pool and a fitness room with different machines. The single room I stayed in was pleasantly roomy and had a refrigerator and microwave. There were two comfortable king sized beds. Air condition worked well. The bathroom was spacious and shower worked well. The room was cleaned and bed made everyday which is remarkable. The front desk was helpful and polite. There is a restaurant in the hotel and the charges were reasonable but I preferred to eat out. The room charges were reasonable, I would say cheap compared to the facilities offered. I have booked through Expedia. In short, very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Any room with microwave & refrigerator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pranab68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sherri B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 440vijaym
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.0 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#76 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,255 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Address: 6045 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y3, Canada (Formerly Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £39 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara
Falls Plaza Niagara
Niagara Falls Clarion
Clarion Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing