We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,677)
Filter reviews
3,677 results
Traveller rating
1,472
1,219
543
272
171
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,472
1,219
543
272
171
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilestones restaurantgreat viewthe concierge loungefloor to ceiling windowsbreakfast buffethigh floora city view roomthe upper floorsomelette stationper daygreat roompresidential suitecanadian sideincline railwayself parkwhirlpool tuban upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
2,108 - 2,113 of 3,677 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Nice hotel, far from Lundy's Lane...not necessarily a bad thing. Beautiful views from the restaurant and when you get off the elevator. Pool was clean and there were plenty of towels. Rooms were nice and the beds were comfy. Surprised that wifi would be an extra. Long waits for the elevator (25 minutes) in the morning, but with all our luggage, and small kids, the stairs were not an option.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YoungSnowBirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We have a room with a great view if the falls. It has a separate bedroom and spa tub. The people are nice but we have had a few problems. The valet service is expensive and slow. We had sone construction outside our door the first morning, but the hotel gave us some monetary compensation. The location is great- close to everything but outside of the hustle and bustle.

Room Tip: we have room 2621. It is a spa room with a corner window and a great view. I don't know about any other rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doglover3336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed one night in Feb......The rooms are dark and looking old.. Needs a renovation/uplift inside rooms.. The rooms are also quite pricey and the service isn't all that great. The buffet isn't bad, but again quite pricey for breakfast.

Once was enough for me!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharry71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4410, General Manager at Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Good Day Sharry71,

Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor. We are very sorry that we did not provide you with a perfect stay. We do have plans to renovate our guestrooms and hope to begin this process very soon.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we may provide you with a better experience.

Gord Chow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This hotel is beautiful. We were in a whirlpool tub suite overlooking the falls, and it was breathtaking. The bathroom is so luxurious and spa-like. The view from our room was awesome. The charge for parking and internet access is a little bit of a slap in the face for this type of hotel. One would expect this from a motel and not a hotel of this class.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view are well worth the extra charge.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4410, General Manager at Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Good Day Janet B,

Thank you for sharing your comments. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again soon.

Gord Chow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

We have just returned from one night at the Marriott. When we arrived we were checked into the 8th floor. Another couple were checking in at the same time and were offered an upgrade to a superior room on a higher floor for a small extra charge. We were actually visiting on our honeymoon and I asked for an upgrade too. When I explained that it was our honeymoon and had heard the others were offered an upgrade, the response was short , I was told it was $30 extra so we said that was fine, however, I was made to feel as though I had made the lady on check in go out of her way to arrange this for us. There was also no 'congratulations' - I'm sure there are many honeymooners in Niagara everyday but it was our only time and we felt as though it didn't matter to anyone that this was the hotel we had chosen to stay in to celebrate this special time. This was in contrast to our hotel in Toronto that offered us an upgrade and champagne to the room. Again, these aren't things you expect but a smile or a congratulations wouldn't have been too much trouble! Other than this, the hotel was nice and the room was lovely. The restaurant attached was great and the staff here are lovely. The lady we dealt with on the tour/info desk was also fantastic , really helpful and polite! The onsite convenience store and Starbucks are also handy! Good location and comfy beds.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rhimol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4410, General Manager at Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Good Day Rhimol,

Congratulations on your wedding! I thank you for choosing Marriott and Niagara Falls as your destination for your honeymoon.

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. I thank you for your comments regarding our hotel and outlets. I apologize that you did not feel welcomed or celebrated for your stay with us. This is not the typical experience that we strive to provide to our guests.

I hope that we will be able to welcome you back for you anniversary or another trip.

Gord Chow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews