We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Skyline Hotel & Waterpark
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,594)
Filter reviews
1,594 results
Traveller rating
515
498
333
154
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
515
498
333
154
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie nightwater parkkids movieindoor courtyardclifton hillbunk bed roomperkins restaurantplanet hollywoodfamily hotelkids eat freecasino niagaraeasy accesskids loverainforest cafeadjoining roomsother attractionscoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
614 - 619 of 1,594 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2014

The room was not properly clean, with fingerprints and dust all
over the furniture. Coffee cups were used and not been replaced.Good in winter timeto go to waterpark without going. The bill shows a price and when you see the credit card was raised more than bill show . NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY FRIEND. BUT LOVED the waterpark, VERY CLEAN AND LOTS OF FUN HOURS.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seni s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

I booked a stay here through a 3rd party site as we were passing through Niagara Falls on our way to Toronto. You can't beat the location. Our room way very clean, and the front desk staff was very friendly. It's a very kid friendly hotel. My husband and I don't have kids, so we didn't quit fit the target group, but for the 14 hours that we were in the area, it was fine. If you have kids, I recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HollyLane25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

man oh man, what do I say about this hotel! I don't think i've ever had a smoother check-in at a hotel. The room was extraordinary and the view of Casino Niagara was pleasant! The connecting room made it easy for our party to socialize and stay close during the visit. I don't visit niagara often but when I do, i'll likely stay here as most other places are kind blargh or too pricey for my budget.

Room Tip: go for the CN view!
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jama T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Exceptional front desk staff. Hotel very clean and we'll maintained. Great location offering fantastic family experience. Superb water park. Within walking distances to Tim Hortons and all Clifton Hill experiences! Many can be accessed without even going outside.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deniece H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

We checked in at 3 pm on march 29th. It was very hard communicating with the desk lady but she was nice and considerate. We noticed a sign that said they accept caa. When we asked about it the lady told us they dont honor it today which why would you have a sign up saying you do. We asked to speak to the manager about this. The lady left and came back and said the manager said no they are not honoring it. First off what kind of customer service is this when the manager will not come out from his or her office to deal with a customers question but oh well we paid approx 350.00 cad for a room with 2 queen beds and a set of bunk beds which included 5 water park passes. When we got up to the room the room was average i forget what it was now but the gf had to pick something up off the bathroom floor but other than that room appeared to be clean. We took the kids to the waterpark and out for dinner. My girlfriend is a diebetic and later on at night her sugar was really low. All we had was some leftovers in a take out container. Since the rooms does not come with a microwave i went and asked the girl at the front desk if she could heat this up and to y i needed it heated up. I was told they will only let you use the microwave for baby bottles only. So if you suffer from any medical condition DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL they have no concern for their guests. Thats fine i had to go elsewhere to the variety store across the street. Then clearly stated on there soap dispenser it says for our guests helping provide an eco friendly enviroment you can recieve a 5 dollar starbucks card. When i asked about this i was told oh you have to stay 2 nights but thats not what the sign said. This hotel has very very poor customer service lots of false advertisement. My advice to all of you is if you want to use the waterpark and stay at a decent hotel for a cheaper price that is heads above the skyline stay at the hampton inn. Rooms are cleaner just as nice includes a great free breakfast and use of a microwave staff is far more friendlier. They have a pool and still can have the waterpark passes. The only advantage the skyline has is you can take the walkway to the waterpark other than that its the worst hotel i have ever stayed at in niagra and i have stayed at numerous hotels there.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rickmercer75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews