We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
7 reviews
“Great stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2012

Great experience staying here. The front desk, as well as Gordon the valet was wonderful. We had Room 939 overlooking the Falls. It was a king fallsview whirlpool room. There was one whole wall of windows and a view that I'll remember forever. Disappointed when I awoke the second day to fog and couldn't see the Falls for the remainder of our stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TeachSP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Teachsp

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are all pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Gord and the rest of the staff strive to ensure that each and everys guest stay is the best that it can possibly be. I will pass along your cooments to the front desk staff and Gord as I know that they will appreciate hearing them. Everyone here wishes to thank you for your business and we hope we see you again soon.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,384 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,062
    869
    252
    110
    91
See reviews for
716
1,126
47
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (446)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2012

this is a first class hotel in every way, rooms (large) clean restraunt first class(not like my spelling)and the staff,very polite and friendly, the meals are ,how can i say ,LARGE,would stay here anytime,but i do like to try different ones, this deserves top marks, (and worth every penny

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gig817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 1 November 2012
Dear gig817

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are all pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that we see you again someday should you be in the area. On behalf of the entire staff thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls, Canada.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FRASER
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2012

This was my 30th Anniversery Trip form the time we booked the trip with the staff through the entire stay you couldnt have delt with better people! Thansk to Angela especially who really was firts class. We had Room 1539 Top Floor Corner overlooking the falls. Wall to Wall Glass and a view you wont forget. I travel alot for my business and the staff and accomodations are on the top of list!! Kudos guys to a GREAT place to stay!

Room Tip: Corner Rooms on the upper floors overlooking the Horsehoe Falls are Great!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are all pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your comments to Angela as I do know that she will truly appreciate hearing them. On behalf of myself and the rest of the staff here at the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview, I wish to thank you for your business. We not only appreciate it but value it as well. We do hope that the next time you are in the area you choose to stay with us again.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2012

Even though this hotel is beautiful and we had a pretty nice view of the falls from our room we had some bad luck with our bed. My boyfriend and I were pretty excited to get to try out the sleep number bed at the Radisson. Once we got there we tried to use it but we discovered that the remote to control it was no where to be found. We called the front desk and they sent someone to come check it out incase we were missing something. Still no remote, they then said they were going to see if they had an extra remote. We waited about a half hour with still no word and we were hungry so we left and decided to check back with them later. When we asked later they said the did not have one but we could switch to a different room but we wouldn't have the view... We decided to tough it out. Bad idea! The bed was soooo inflated it was like sleeping on a dome and it was as hard as sleeping on the floor. This was our first time staying at a Radisson and not sure if it will be our last...I can say we will never purchase a sleep number bed though!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Molly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Dear Molly B

I am terribly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your sleep number bed. I am pleased to see though that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the view and the hotel beautiful. I do wish to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We hope to see you again should you be in the area.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2012

The beds were so unbelievably comfortable! I think they may have been one of the most comfortable things I have ever slept on before. We joked that we didn't want to leave the room because the beds were so comfortable, but it's true. The room itself was very nice and modern.

The showers were rather spacious-maybe because it was also a jacuzzi tub but either way it's a very nice feature. Also liked that the rooms come with a mini refrigerator. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I didn't like having to pay $20 to park, but it wouldn't deter me from going back.

This hotel is reasonably priced for what you get. It was a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend it to others!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carrie502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 10 November 2012
Dear Carrie502

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate that you took the time to write a great review about our hotel. On behalf of all of the staff at Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview we thank you for staying with us. We do hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, NY
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2012 via mobile

We used our Carlson Club points and had a falls view and whirlpool tub. We first stayed there 10 years ago and they recently remodeled. The sleep # bed had terrific bedding. Microwave and refrigerator were very useful. Place was clean and quiet. Walking distance to nice restaurants and falls.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sonesta7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 19 October 2012
Dear Sonesta7

Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased that you liked our renovations. On behalf of everyone here thank you for staying with us again and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely

Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2012

Front staff was excellent . Nick the front manager went above and beyond in accommodating our family with 2 small kids. They provided us with two cribs which (Dave and David) has set up and arranged in our room. Nicest staff I've seen in any Raddison I stayed at. As a gold elite member of club Carlson this hotel has lived up to all the great reviews it has received. There pool was clean and decor was nice for kids. The only problem I have and this has nothing to do with hotel is the price to eat is very expensive in the all the Falls restaurants but that's typical for tourist area. Thanks Radisson Falls for a great memory for me and my family.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cckidd276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 19 October 2012
Dear cckidd276

We here at the hotel are all pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff here at the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview are dedicated in making each guests experience the best that it can possibly be. The take great pride not only in the hotel itself but in the customer service they provide to our guests. I will pass along your comments to them as I do know that they truly will appreciate hearing them. On behalf of all of us here at the hotel, thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.

Sincerely

Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.0 mi away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Odigeo and Travelbag so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing