We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Niagara with a view to behold.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Midlander UK
Level Contributor
62 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Niagara with a view to behold.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2013

Stayed at Radisson Hotel over the weekend of 20th April and was not dissapointed with the room or view at all. The service from laying up with the vehcile was friendly and efficient and the pakring attendants went out of their way to help as we arrived too early to gain access to the room. Very pleasing.
The room we enjoyed was on the 9th floor and had a superb view os the Horseshoe falls. They were, as expected, quite stunning. Unfortunately the weather took a turn and the cold prohibited free and easy travel. The room itself, other than the view was very functional, cosy and comfortable.
The Falls themselves are magnificent. The Canadian side was a good move as access to viewing both Falls is so easy. The area itself is something of a Holiday town and in parst, tacky. Maybe no more than could be expected but a trip to Niagara on the Lake gave us a lovely afternoon. A gorgeous and famous town in its own right and one I would throughly recommend. Easy to access also. The over all trip was memorable for all the right reasons and another in the tick box of life. Great long weekend.

Room Tip: I would recommend a room from 5th floor and above. The views are everything one would expect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank roystonwb0065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,424 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,079
    878
    261
    114
    92
See reviews for
730
1,147
48
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (453)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2013

Just the facts:
1.-The air conditioning was disable when I needed. I was told to call the operator to fix it. It was at midnight.
2.- The water tank from the toilet was not functioning properly so I opened up the cover and I noticed the following: It was made in Mexico, It had a styrofoam sleeve inserted around the tank to save at least 2 litter of water per flush so I had to flush 2 times...
3.-The TV had no color correction so all the channels had a red-pink blurry colors.
4.-There was not Ice available at the ice maker.
5.-The parking had a surcharge of $20. One block away the price was $5 all day.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jfbartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 30 April 2013
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are inspected for each guests arrival.
As you can see from the numerous positive reviews of our hotel, your experience is not typical of the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview. I assure you that we all will be working diligently to ensure that these problems do not occur again in the future for any of our guests.

We all appreciate your feedback as it is only through our guests comments that we are able to fine tune our operation.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
79 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013

A nice hotel at a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean; bed was comfortable. It had a fridge and microwave. Bathroom was clean and had a jacuzzi tub.
I could see part of the Rainbow Falls from my window. Best to ask for a room with a good view if that matters. Parking is $20.
There's an all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet about a block away--$6.99 in April 2013. Not bad quality food, not great. Friendly service there, though.
Five minute walk to the Fallsview Casino.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of The Falls, if it matters.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PopeBiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 25 April 2013
Dear PopeBiff

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Everyone here is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff take great pride in not only the hotel but the service which they provide to our guests. They strive to ensure that each guests' stay is the best that it can be. Our fallsview rooms do offer a spectacular view of the Canadian Horseshoe Falls. If the view is not your primary reason for your visit our cityview rooms are well appointed and designed to help you relax after a day of sightseeing. On behalf of everyone here at the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit to Niagara Falls, Ontario. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely
Victoria Csikasz
Assistant General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

We had a pleasant stay on the 3rd floor in a 1 bedroom suite in the 5 story tower. The suite had novir of the falls, but made up for it in space. The suite was very spacious with a large living room and bathroom. The living room included a kitchenette counter with a fridge,microwave oven and sink. There were easy chairs and ottomans in both the living room and bedroom.

The suite was in decent condition but had seen better days. A renovation would make this suite a fabulous stay.

We were in room 319, which is adjacent to the single elevator serving the 5 story tower. While in the bathroom we could hear the ding of the elevator. We never heard the elevator doors opening or shutting.

There are 2 free computers in the lobby. A Tony Roma's restaurant is next door on hotel property. We didn't eat in the hotel, but had the $20 buffet (with player's card) at the Fallsview Casino, which was an easy walk from the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank honorablejohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oshawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

My family and I stayed at this hotel for the past weekend. We were one of the 20 rooms that were booked for a dance competition. We were changed a very reasonable rate and we did not have to pay for parking.The hotel staff were absolutely amazing! It started with the check in attendant, it went so fast and she was very nice. We were able to bring our stuff up to our rooms and were not attacked by staff to help take our stuff to our rooms. We went grocery shopping and the valet guy brought up our groceries on the cart and even delivered to 2 separate rooms for us.We had amazing service, the rooms were fantasic, the hotel was clean. The pool was nice and kept clean and was open until 11pm! They accomodated a late check out for the whole dance group until 4pm instead of 11 and they also let us park our cars there until after 6pm. We will definitely be staying at this hotel next year!

Room Tip: we had the room with a separate bedroom, it was great we have 3 kids that slept in there while we en...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cambridge, ontario, CANADA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

This hotel was clean, staff was friendly and even though it was packed with people from a dance competition AND a hockey tournament, it was still quiet in the rooms. Oh, and i LOVED the sleep number beds. The only downfall was there was no breakfast and parking was kinda a pain. But i would definately stay again!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northam, Australia
Level Contributor
91 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and we loved our falls view room, the layout is quite clever to maximize the view even while lying in bed. The spa is also well located.
The room service menu is quite limited which is not so good when you're very sick and it's too cold to head out, so we had room service one night and then went down to the restaurant the next night.
It's a bit of a walk down to the falls but very manageable and pleasant even in sub zero weather!
We enjoyed our stay mainly because of the view and glad we picked this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jordiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 6 April 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. The view from our rooms of the Canadian Horseshoe Falls is indeed breathtaking and to do so from the warmth of the tub in your room is definitely memorable.

On behalf of all of the staff, we do wish to say thank you for staying with us. We not only appreciate your business but we value it as well. We look forward to seeing you again should you be in the area.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Southall Travel, Travelbag, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing