We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Orangeville
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed here this week for one night on a wagjag jaunt deal. We were extremely pleased with the level of service by all staff that we encountered. Everyone clearly was invested in making the stay pleasurable for guests. Victoria Csikask the assistant general manager was particularly helpful. After seeing that we had two small kids with us she upgraded our room to a family two room suite. This room was fabulous and gave the kids so much extra space. I've used wagjag in the past at hotels and felt that I was treated like I was not as important as other guests...not here! Victoria recognizes that treating all guests great increases the chance that we will return...and we will!

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank AliciaOrangeville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear AliciaOrangeville

I am so happy to see that Victoria was able to give you an upgrade to a family suite. All the staff work very hard at excellent customer service and will appreciate your comments. We look forward to your return in the future.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,445 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,088
    889
    262
    114
    92
See reviews for
734
1,157
48
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (457)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
78 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Stayed in a falls view room on a promotion. Though, been to Niagara quite number of times, falls view from the hotel is beyond the words. Falls change literally every minute - check in was a breeze and the staff were wonderful. Only one hiccup; Tony Roma's on the premises, which was a disaster. food was lousy and took ages to get served.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Bobans

I am sorry to see that you had a problem with the restaurant. I will forward on your comments so that they can improve on their service. I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The view is amazing to look at any time of the year.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Visited Feb 15, 2014. Got a discounted rate on WagJag for less then $100.00. The rooms are modern, clean and wonderfully priced. The jetted tub was for two and you control the temp with your room key. Highly recommended! View of the river and falls was outstanding and within walking distance to the casino and restaurants and a hike to Clifton Hill.

Room Tip: Book the Business Room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CoalBasementBrewery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear CoalBasementBrewery

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I appreciate you highly recommending the hotel. The staff work hard at keeping everything clean and comfortable for our guest and will enjoy reading your comments.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coral Gables, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Radisson over Valentine's day weekend and had an amazing time. We are Carlson club members and booked our room with points. We were able to book a Fallsview room. When we arrived, although we were upgraded to a family suite, we had a city view room. We had arrived late that night, so we went straight to sleep. The next morning when we went to inquire about the room situation, Victoria, the assistant gm was already working on it. Apparently, you can only book standard rooms with points, but somehow we able to do otherwise. While she was unable to provide is with a falls view, she was able to accommodate us in a river view room which was awesome. Additionally, Victoria gave us a breakfast voucher as well as some drink coupons for the trouble. To our amazement, on our last day, a whirlpool suite with a falls view opened up and she was able to move us there. Throughout our stay everyone was extremely nice, accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay memorable. As for Victoria, I can't say enough about her. She seems to work all the time, she needs some time off and a raise!! She is an exemplary assistant general manager and other hotels should take a lesson from her. She was always doing what she could to meet everyone's needs every time we saw her. Will definitely be returning. We are already planning our next trip with our kids.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Christine0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Christine0512

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that we were able to upgrade your room from the standard that comes with the points. All the staff work very hard at excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2014 via mobile

It was very poor hotel , front office was unprofessional , not welcoming & didn't know the simplest question " when does the restaurants close ? " .
Room service didn't answer the phone , so I called front office who told they close at 10 pm & it's now 9:30 that's why they aren't answering so what I can do I will transfer your call and that's it . I was shocked but the answer was more shocking " the hotel doesn't own the restaurant.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank NaderNaguib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
victoria c, Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear NaderNaguib

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

I do apologize that you had difficulty with placing an order with Room Service during your stay. I do assure you that this is not typical of our hotel. I have contacted the owners and management of the restaurant to provide them with your feedback as our hotel does not own or operate the restaurant.

They will be working diligently to ensure that a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

I am confident that we would exceed your expectations should you visit our hotel again in the future.

Sincerely
Victoria Csikasz
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I recently stayed at the Radisson for a weekend getaway. Although we did not get the room that we initially requested (being Family Day and Valentines Day), we would still recommend the hotel. The staff was friendly, bed was comfortable, and room was quiet. The hotel tried to redeem itself by giving us free parking and one dinner at the Tony Roma's restaurant which was nice. Hotel also had wifi which worked great (in comparison to other hotels I've stayed at)

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Alex B

I would like to apologize for the mishap with regards to your room. I am happy to see that the staff did offer free parking and a dinner voucher at the restaurant. I am glad that you found the staff friendly and the rooms comfortable. Thank you for the review and for the recommendation.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

I normally stay at one of the hotels connected to Fallsview however this was a last minute getaway and I didn't want to spend too much.

After some research I decided on the Radisson based on the rate, location and recent renovation. The room was very nicely decorated, beds were comfortable (sleep number beds!) and service was good. We opted to park at the casino to save ourselves $20 (I hate paying for parking).

The highlight of our stay came after we checked out. I discovered four hours after we left that my iPhone was missing. We rushed back to the hotel not feeling very optimistic. After a few minutes housekeeping came down with my phone in a little bag. I almost cried.

I will definitely stay again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 10 February 2014
Dear Weenie1972

I know the feeling when you lose something as important as a cell phone and the panic that comes across you. Customer service is our main focus at the Radisson Hotel and that continues even after you check out. I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel and we look forward to your return.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Southall Travel, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing