We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice bed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice bed”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Well I will start by saying the bed was very comfortable. Then I will go with everything else. My husband and I just stayed there Sat. March 9th. We were there for our grandson hockey tournament. Trying to park there was an absolute nightmare. I got there earlier in the day with my daughter and had us all checked in. My husband was dropping off our bags before he would head to our grandsons hockey game. Well it was such a mess that he missed half of the hockey game as he was stuck in a line up at the hotel for instructions as to where to park because no one, not even their valet, could help him. We ended up having to park a block away n walk for 15 mins back to the hotel and they were going to charge us $20 for parking. That was our first time staying there, and we go to Niagara Falls quite often and it definitely will be our last.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BettynPhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear BettynPhill

I would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you had with the parking. With all the hockey teams checking in at the same time it can get congested. I am however glad to see that we were able to get you checked into your room early and you found the beds comfortable. I appreciate your feedback and will look to see what we can do differently if this situation arises again.

Thank You
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Raidsson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,445 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,088
    889
    262
    114
    92
See reviews for
734
1,157
48
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (457)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Overall it was a very good stay, very comfortable room with great Niagara falls view. I will definitely pick Radisson again without doubt in future. Only very minor cons:- We need to walk for 20min to reach a restaurant that is vegetarian friendly :)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tzeshan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear tzeshan

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad to see that you would definitely stay again. The view of the falls is amazing to gaze at. The staff and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level Contributor
90 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Stayed here as part of a road trip around NY State and lake Ontario.

Decided to take the plunge and book a King room with Spa bath, which from soaking in the bath could look down at the spectacular Niagara Falls. Also wasn't a bad view to wake up to every morning especially with the sun reflection creating a awesome rainbow effect.

Breakfast is non-existent, but there are places within a very short walk that offer a breakfast to start any day of well.

Rooms are spacious, clean and the bed had separated controlled sides to ensure an optimal sleep for any couple! It is a little walk to get down the hill to the Falls but there are buses available if you feel tired after a fall day out and about, to get you back up the hill.

Staff were extremely friendly and were very quick to resolve a problem with the toilet flush.

A cheaper alternative to the Hilton without reducing standard.

Room Tip: Definitely book a Falls view with spa bath and on the higher floors as there are hotels in front whi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VoyagerJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 10 March 2014
Dear VoyagerJC.

I am so happy to see that you enjoyed the view from the room. It is a great view and amazing to look at. I am glad that you found the staff extremely friendly and the rooms clean and spacious. We appreciate your comments.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

Very nice rooms and a very comfortable size. Would definitely stay there again. Close walking distance to all the fun stuff in the area too. The pool was small and full of children but the jet tub in our bathroom was lovely.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank TheWiKiD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
TheWikid

I am happy to see that you found the rooms modern and spacious. I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. The staff and I look forward to your return.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I came to to this hotel with low expectations because it was a deal I had purchased through Wag Jag. To my surprise, the staff not only surpassed my expectations but they made my stay enjoyable. When I arrived, Veronica (friendly and lovely!) was kind enough to find me a room with a great view and one that was available immediately. The room was clean, comfortable and the view was great. We went shoppng in the states the following day and once again, Victoria was amazing! Nick was there too and he took our luggage, including what we had purchased on our wine tour and stored it while we went shopping.

It doesn't seem like much but, it's the little things that count! I will definitely consider visiting them again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Vanessa G

I agree with you, it' the little things that matter. I would like to thank you from all the staff at the Radisson Hotel for taking the time to leave a review. They will enjoy reading your comments.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Europe
Level Contributor
82 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Some rooms might have a Little better views of the Falls, from my window I saw just a very small Corner of the Falls. But it is close enough for a walk down the hill. But be careful: there is no direct connection to the Falls, you must walk a detour that takes you 15 minutes.
the rooms are very nice, all amenities available, coffe, tea, hot shower - and a hot tube. This is good in winter when it can be really cold out there (we were there in February). We enjoyed the snow and the half-frozen Falls very much. Downstairs there is a pool to heat up after a cold winter walk. Recommended!

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jrondelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Josef T

I would like to thank you for recommending the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. The falls can be very beautiful in the winter time with all the frozen ice and snow on them. I am glad that you enjoyed your room.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto, ontario
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I came with my infant daughter and husband to celebrate my birthday and purchased a wag jag offer. Upon checking in the manager graciously upgraded our room to a suite when she saw that we were travelling with a baby. She understood how easier and more comfortable it would be for us to stay in a suite since we wouldn't have to worry about disturbing the baby while she slept. We were so appreciative! The room was so spacious and modern and the beds were so comfortable. All the staff from the front desk to the housekeeping to the maintaince staff were so friendly and really went out of their way to ensure that we were having a great time. One of the staff asked if the pool was warm enough for my daughter's likening and even went and increased the temperature for her. Even the staff in Tony Roma's were so friendly and extra accommodating when they saw we had a baby. I will definitely return! What a memorable birthday I had! The free parking and internet were also greatly appreciated!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank angieToronto_Ontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 28 February 2014
Dear Angie

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. The staff will enjoy reading your comments. I am pleased that we were able to make your stay a great one.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing