We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,818)
Filter reviews
2,818 results
Traveller rating
1,259
1,013
315
133
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,259
1,013
315
133
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numbertony romashorseshoe fallsroom was cleangreat viewa falls view roomjetted tubpartial viewother hotelsincline railwayvalet stafffridge and microwaveparking lotgreat roomvalet parkingcorner roombreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
1,772 - 1,777 of 2,818 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We reserved a king fallsview jacuzzi room. It was gorgeous. Clean, big, and the view was outstanding. We were able to check in at noon and not have to wait till 3 pm.

It was about a ten minute walk to the actual falls, and just a couple of minutes to Clifton Hill by car or bus. (I think a 15-20 minute walk at the most.) Right next to the Marriott hotels and Embassy Suites, so a good location.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anita_D_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Anita_D_81

I do agree with you that our location is central to all that Niagara Falls has to offer. I am pleased that you enjoyed the view and you found the room clean. I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview and we look forward to your return if you are ever in the area again.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night and had an amazing time. We bought a wagjag deal getting us a room for $100 with a falls view. The view was amazing, we had a nice size clean room with a sleep number bed that was very comfortable. We also had a mini fridge, microwave and Jacuzzi tub. Along with that deal there was also a voucher for 25$ at their restaurant Tony Roma's. This restaurant was amazing, the staff there were great and speedy with service. We had both dinner and breakfast there. The breakfast was a buffet style which made me nervous at first, but let me tell you it was delicious. Pancakes cooked to perfection, fresh fruits, and make your own waffles. I was very surprised as I have had the opportunity to have breakfast's at other hotel's and this one was by far the best I have ever had. The only thing I would suggest is more vegetarian options at Tony Roma's though your salads are great I would have loved your take on a vegetarian meal. I would also like to comment on your valet staff, they are great easy going guys. We had a laugh with them almost every time we left the hotel I don't think you could have greater people working in your establishment all were top notch from your housekeepers, to your receptionist and even your gift shop keeper. All in all this was a great experience I would go here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JessT1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear JessT 1990

I am so happy that you enjoyed every part of your hotel stay: from the front desk staff, restaurant staff, housekeeping and valet, to the clean room. The staff and I appreciate your comments and want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We all look forward to your return.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

My husband and I scheduled a brief getaway [without children] on March 10, 2014. We check in to a beautiful room with a king size bed, whirlpool tub and amazing view of the falls! Everything was wonderful and we were really enjoying the trip. Unfortunately, on the second day we encountered a problem with our car. With help from the front desk staff at the hotel, my husband was able to locate a service center. We were told that the car would be fixed in a day and so asked if our stay could be extended by one day. Given that it was March break, we weren't sure we would be able to be accommodated but the staff were able to accommodate us and gave us a discount on the room price. The one day extension turned into three additional days stay. The hotel staff were wonderfully accommodating-I'm sure we must have driven them a little crazy with our constant changing of plans as a result of car parts being unavailable. Everyone from Victoria [assistant manager], and Nick [front office supervisor] to the house keeping staff, security personnel and valet staff went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure our stay was wonderful [in spite of the car issue]. We can't thank your staff enough for all they did! Terrific place to stay!

Room Tip: The King room is a wonderful option. Amazing view of the falls!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 98Lynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear 98Lynn

The staff at the Radisson Hotel & Suites is always happy to help out our guests. They all work hard at excellent customer service and they will enjoy reading your comments. I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel and staff.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

My partner and I celebrated the Saturday before St Paddy's Day at the Radisson, our first time there. We heard about a late-2PM-checkout, so I asked if it was available when we checked in. I was told "Sure, no problem!" My partner and I relished the thought of sleeping in at such a nice hotel.

The bed was amazingly comfortable, the bathroom large, and the Jacuzzi was fun. Everything was clean, except for some unknown crumbs on one of the window sills. Not a big deal to me. Saturday night, there was about an hours worth of kids running above our heads, lasting until about 11PM, when I called the desk, and they took care of it. I thought, "great service!" At other hotels, complaints of noise have often been unsuccessful.

And on Sunday morning, we were sleeping in, enjoying the late checkout. Then, around noon, we were startled by the phone (which was very loud). "Are you going to check out, or extend another night?" the woman at the desk asked. I said, "Checkout isn't until 2PM." "No, it's at 11." etc, etc. Her tone was accusatory, suggesting I was trying to get away with something. I explained "I asked the guy when we checked in if we could have the late 2PM checkout, and he said 'no problem'" She then acknowledged that the guy just didn't record it.

People make mistakes, of course. But it ruined our Sunday morning relaxation.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank joelfdwyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Joelfdwyer

I would like to apologize for the miscommunication that took place with regards to your late checkout. I have addressed your concerns with the staff to ensure there is proper communication with each other so that this does not occur again. It's unfortunate that after a nice stay this happen. I do thank you for taking the time to leave a review and bringing this to my attention.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

We've stayed at most hotels in Niagara and keep coming back to this one.

I love the king suite with jetted jub, great roooms, great views. Sleep number beds standard and a very quiet hotel. Have stayed here 3 times and it's been great each time! Great job Radisson.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdamR72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear AdamR72

I would like to thank you for continuing to choose the Radisson Hotel & Suites when visiting Niagara Falls. Your business is appreciated along with your great comments. The staff will enjoy reading them. We all look forward to your return.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews