We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed in a 10th floor room with a great view. Very clean and modern room and housekeeping was great and keeping everything cleaned every day. Could not have been more pleased with the room and the view of the falls from the room. Front desk staff was also very friendly and helpful. The only negatives were $20 a day parking and Tony Roma's breakfast was a let down.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sammyjcar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Dear Sammyjcar

Thank you for leaving a review for the Radisson Hotel & suites Fallsview. I am glad that you found the hotel clean and modern and you enjoyed the view. I will inform Tony Roma's of of your concerns with breakfast.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,418 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,075
    876
    261
    114
    92
See reviews for
729
1,142
48
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (451)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kitchener, Ontario
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

I was a little concerned about booking a room here after seeing the location on google maps. It looks like it is behind a larger hotel, blocking the view of the falls. I was wrong. At least MY room had a good view of the falls. Be warned that if you are at the other end of the hotel, you will be looking into the hotel windows across the street. ( It seems to be hallways, not rooms) We were on the top floor, at the end. Gorgeous view of the river and back view of the horseshoe falls. Our room had a double Jacuzzi, fridge, microwave and king sleep number bed. Very comfortable! The bathroom was clean, the shower could have had better water pressure, but wasn't too bad. I had a small concern with cleanliness of one of my pillows, and it was taken care of immediately along with an apology note. That was appreciated. The staff at the front desk were always polite and greeted us with a smile and hello. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet both mornings at the Tony Roma's joining the hotel. Parking fee is $20 per day. It was waived because we joined their free membership club. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I travel to Niagara at least once per year, and the price of this hotel is pretty much average for the city. I rated the value a little lower because I feel that EVERY room in Niagara Falls is overpriced. Have a great trip!

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the falls. The higher the floor, the better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank deagle3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
dear deagle3
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your view and you found the staff friendly and the hotel clean. I thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Ontario
Level Contributor
456 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 286 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is located immediately above the Hosrshoe Falls at Niagara Falls but not all rooms have a view of the falls because of the hotel across the street. Parking is free and conveniently located. Rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Beds are comfortable. Desk staff are efficient and friendly. I enjoyed my stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Geoscientist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Geoscientist
I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad that you found the hotel modern with clean and comfortable rooms and the staff efficient and friendly. I look forward to your return if you are ever in the area again.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
169 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

This hotel is at the edge of all the action, but you can walk to everything in 10-15 mins, including the Falls. The hotel itself is clean and on-par for the other hotels in the area. We had a king room and a double queen. No microwave in the double queen room, and it was much larger. Little trade-off, but otherwise comfortable and clean.
Staff was very friendly, especially the valets directing traffic out front. The pool is very small, and a small fitness centre, but walking up and down the hill to the Falls made for good exercise. Lots of American style restaurants nearby, nothing too special except maybe the Brazilian BBQ place up the street that we didn't end-up going to. Breakfast buffet at Tony Roma's was just ok, but not the worst place I've been to.

Room Tip: Ask for a tower room, you might get a decent view from there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darth1Vader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Darth 1 Vader
I would agree with you our location is central to all that Niagara Falls has to offer. I am happy to see that you found the staff friendly and the hotel to be clean. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

Average room, no views, teeny pool (which I knew from other reviews), average buffet breakfast at Tony Roma's, clean and comfortable bed which is the main thing. Would likely shop around and try other options if coming again. Valet/concierge on arrival was excellent, no one there to help on departure.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Lara G
I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy that you found the staff excellent and the hotel clean and comfortable.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
131 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2014

Stayed here recently and found the hotel to feel a bit worn out. people cleaning rooms did a great job till the last day when they left old cups in room. People at front desk were great as were the valet people.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BarreMP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear BarreMP
I am sorry to see that you found the hotel to be just OK. We have recently been through a large renovation and I am sorry that it was not to your taste. I do appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad that you found the desk and valet staff great.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

I can recommend this hotel but make sure you pay a little extra for a view of the falls. The room I had on the 4th floor was incredibly spacious with a bathroom which meant that as you 'used the facilities' you had the most spectacular view of the top of the Horshoe Falls. The price at well below £100 for the night was also excellent value.
I did arrive just before midnight and the resturant attached to the hotel was closing so no grub. Went over the road to TGIF where they too had stopped serving food but serve drinks till 1am. I must say that 1night in Niagara was enough once you've ooed and aared at their splendour taken the walk behind the falls, photographed the falls from every angle, crossed the bridge for more photos and ridden on the Canadian equivilant of the Maid of the Mist- all that's left is for you to wander into the town centre which makes the tackiest British seaside town look classy and desirable.

Room Tip: pay for a room with a view of the falls
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank martin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, Owner at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear MartinF
I am happy to see that you found the view from rooms to be the best. I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for recommending the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelbag, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing