We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Niagria Falls”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #5 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This is a nice hotel in a great location. The staff was excellent and the view from our room was outstanding. You pay for the view but it was well worth it. The only negative comment I have is that the hotel hallways badly need updating and the air conditioning in the hallways was non-existent. Too hot outside the room

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Mark D
Thank you for taking the time to wirte a reveiw for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the hotel nice and the staff excellent. I do apologize for the heat in the halls.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,739)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,582 - 1,588 of 2,739 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2014

Can't beat the view of the magnificent falls! Comfortable room and clean. Hotel is convenient to what the area offers with easy parking. And family loved the sleep number beds! Staff was very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank E639KPtracyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear E639KPtracyb
I am happy to see that you enjoyed the view and the beds. I do agree our location is central to all the Niagara Falls has to offer. Thank you fro taking the time to leave a review.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Was great service ! Valet's and all staff super sweet & such a nice place. Need more stuff for people who can't drive, in the store located in the hotel, milk/other variety of soda's etc, not just pepsi products.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank James & Helen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear James & Helen A
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see the service was great and the staff sweet.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

this location is in a decent location but service overall is terrible. They can't even exchange currency over $100 u.s to Canadian. The price of the hotel is not cheap, i would rather pay a bit more for a better hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Xun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Xun D
Thank you fro taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am sorry that we were unable to exchange more than $100. We do not keep US tills.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

clean room and excellent service.Staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make my stay very comfortable.Room service was very quick.Atmosphere was very friendly.Hotel is within walking distance of casino and other activities.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank MARK P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Mark P
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and you found the hotel clean and the staff friendly.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

I will be traveling to Niagara Falls next week and I am currently booked at the Radisson based on reviews from this and many other websites. This is the only hotel that has the most positive reviews and that made us choosing this hotel very easy. I look forward to my stay and will update next week!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank petra36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear petra36
Thank you for taking the time to leave a pre review for the hotel. We are looking forward to you arrival and I know you will enjoy your stay with us.
Thank You
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

My two (2) sisters, my mother and I decided to have a mini-vacation to celebrate my sister's 50th birthday. Upon arrival at the hotel we were greeted courteously and as though we were a family member that had come to visit. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. Even the valet staff were courteous, friendly and helpful. We plan to travel there again in the Fall. This will be our hotel of choice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Mary R
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay so much that you will be returning in the Fall. The staff work very hard at excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. I am glad that we were able to help your family celebrate a 50th birthday together.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £63 - £188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Southall Travel, Odigeo, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing