We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Above-Average Hotel with AMAZING service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Above-Average Hotel with AMAZING service!”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

This is a great location, but from what I can see there is really no bad location within NF. The service at the hotel is actually really great. Very friendly and helpful. Everyone has a smile. They must receive top-notch training, in which case, they should continue this training.

The rooms are sufficient, they do look like they have been somewhat upgraded recently, but there are a few signs that the building is older. But for the price, it was great value. I would say it falls in line with a Best Western or Holiday Inn sort of hotel.

The one thing I would have appreciated was longer room-service hours. 10pm close time wasn't the best. We watched the fireworks and by the time we got back to the room at 1030 and planned on having a quiet dinner in the room, we were limited to the pizza option (which turned out to be amazing anyway).

Overall, a great solid 4. I would even say 4.5 if you take in the great service. What would have made it a 5 for me would be:
- Updated bathrooms
- Elevator was old looking
- More eating options for late night
- No breakfast menu, just buffet

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sjcan8119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear sjcan8119
I am happy to see that you found the service at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview amazing. The staff work very hard to make sure all of our guests needs are met. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,548 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,143
    918
    275
    119
    93
See reviews for
769
1,205
50
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (466)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

The Radisson suited our purposes very well. The room and rest the hotel was very clean. We had room directly across from the elevator and next to the stairwell, and I was slightly nervous about sleeping well. I shouldn't have worried, though, as we heard nothing from our fellow travelers during the night. The pool was enjoyable to our young son. The room (a small suite) had a large tub with jacuzzi jets, a microwave, and small refrigerator that worked very well. If you don't mind staying outside Clifton Hill, then this is a good bet for all types of travel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear Melissa
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad that you did not get disturbed durring the night and you foudn the hotel lovely.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagra Falls, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Great service, beautiful location and views. Easy access to most attractions. Stayed for one night. A bit expensive but worth every penny. The front desk staff were very helpful. We initially booked a standard room with no falls views. However, they recommended this falls view room for an additional 70. The 9th floor room with the falls view was awesome.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Gopi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 22 August 2014
Dear Gopi G
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your view of the Falls. It is amazing to wake up to in the morning. I am happy that found the staff very helpful and the overall hotel excellent. I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunedin, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Most impressed by the service here-Victoria the assistant manager went out of her way for us and Cassandra at the front desk was exceptional. Ask for a room with a view of the falls. Not as close as the Marriott across the street but more reasonably priced. Great location-we walked everywhere, even to NY to Cave of the Winds and we're "old". Only issue was the temp in the hallways as it was always stifling. Sleep number beds were a treat. Check out breakfast buffet downstairs at Tony Romas-special deals for hotel guests and it was a good deal in this overpriced tourist area.

Room Tip: Ask for view of falls-rooms closer to elevators are blocked by buildings across street. Tony Romas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Donn H
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy that you found our location central to all that Niagara Falls has to offer. The staff will enjoy reading your comments about the service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Good location,great service,needs to be updated as I may not return,room didn't have a view,plumbing needs to be updated,same as A/C,very Noisy.Hallways need A/C as it's very warm.Overpriced for what we got,i think we could do a lot better next time.

Room Tip: There are other Hotels and can offer better value such as Marriot at fallsview.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Haroutioun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Dear Haroutoun G
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the location good and the service great. I do apologize for the issues that you had with the AC and the plumbing.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Far Rockaway, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This Radisson is exceptional. Request a room with a view of Niagara Falls. You will spend considerable time just looking at God's amazing creation! At night the falls are lit up; turn the lights in the room off to get the full impact of the lighting.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Avi G
I am so thrilled to see that you found the Radisson Hotel & Suites to be exceptional and that you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Franklin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This is a nice hotel in a great location. The staff was excellent and the view from our room was outstanding. You pay for the view but it was well worth it. The only negative comment I have is that the hotel hallways badly need updating and the air conditioning in the hallways was non-existent. Too hot outside the room

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Dear Mark D
Thank you for taking the time to wirte a reveiw for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the hotel nice and the staff excellent. I do apologize for the heat in the halls.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Priceline, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing