We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great location and great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Ranked #28 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Clinton Township, Michigan
2 reviews
“Great location and great service”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Our stay was enhanced by a very friendly staff. The tour guide Melinda gave us great information on the local hot spots.Candace at the front desk did all the little things to make our stay feel special. Althoug one slight hiccup was the fact our TV did not work properly and a better radio in the room would have been nice. Overall we would return anytime!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TammyandDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear TammyandDave,
Thank you for your kind words about Melinda and Candace, they will truly appreciate the positive feedback. I apologize for the TV issues you experienced, I hope that maintenance was informed so that they could service the TV for you.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel!
Kind Regards,
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,596 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    568
    1,024
    560
    240
    204
See reviews for
747
1,222
52
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (754)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
East Rutherford, New Jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

We took a suite for 6 adults and must say,the room was very comfortable. Had 2 queen beds and one very comfy sofa bed. The decor was sleek, and the room was clean and neat. Ample parking and just 3 miles or so from the falls makes it very good option. wifi is available and there were 2 tvs (one did not work though but we did not report it either as we wanted to spend more time at the falls:P ) Overall decent !

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scoobydooby123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear scoobydooby123,
I am pleased to hear that you and your guests had a great time in Niagara Falls and enjoyed your accommodations.
I hope that you will choose our hotel again in the future!
Sincerely,
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levittown
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The hotel was very clean with modern decor. The staff were very helpful when our key stopped working. Our room was a spacious corner room with a city view that was fine.The bed was very comfortable. We used the pool and to our surprise no one was in it which was great nice and quiet. The hotel gave us coupons to use at IHOP and a few other restaurants that helped defer the high cost of the extremely high prices to eat at most restaurants. We found a couple of places to eat breakfast for a whole lot less than the IHOP.

Room Tip: Book early.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank elliew524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Ellie W,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback about your stay. We truly appreciate the comments that you have shared with us. We love to hear back from our guests whose expectations were exceeded.
We look forward to your return.
Sincerely,
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alliston, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I stayed at the Four Points for a girls weekend with my mother. I was running the Niagara Falls Women's Half Marathon. It is a great run! The hotel is in a great location, I love that you can park your car & most places are within walking distance. We had a problem with the air conditioning the first night, which after calling someone they still couldn't fix. We didn't sleep well that evening as a result. We had numerous helpful people the following night trying to fix the problem. I don't know if the issue was actually 'fixed' but the result worked for us for the evening and we certainly slept better that night. I want to say that the gentleman at the concierge's desk was extremely personable and went above & beyond at one point when I was asking about walking some extreme distance! We didn't have any view in our room but I was okay with that - I would rather be able to walk to the Falls than have to drive and pay to park somewhere. I was also there to run a race and the view wasn't important to us.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Racingrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

My husband and I took advantage of a deeply discounted room on a Groupon deal. The room was NOT a $300 room, which was the "full price" according to the Groupon deal. The first room we were given was quite small with a lovely view of the rooftop a/c units for the restaurants and an parking garage. The rug was soaking wet as a result of a malfunctioning A/C unit. When I called the desk to report the problem they sent maintenance, who opted for a large fan. I had to call the front desk for a new room. We were evenutally given a new, upgraded room, but no assistance to move to the new space. While the room was clean and the bed comfortable, the décor appears to have been "freshened" but is already looking worn. The valet staff were a bit rude and the menu prices of the on-site chain restaurants were at least 20% higher than their counterparts at other locations. This was no better than a 3-star...

Room Tip: City view rooms have views of parking garages and HVAC units, Falls view rooms appear to have obstru...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jimcarolsavoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Spent a weekday night here and had a great room...large and comfortable. We had a fallsview room which was wasn't the best view, you actually have a parking garage between the falls to look at. For the price it was ok. Closer hotels would cost much more.
The hotel gave us coupons to use a IHOP and a few other restaurants which was a nice surprise. Parking is off site which I wasn't thrilled about but a good tip to the valet kept my car on site. They staff at the Valet were great to deal with very pleasant and professional.
Overall good hotel. Would stay again.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Corey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
43 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Checked in around 5pm and spoke with a very informative receptionist. Went to the room 1701 great corner room very large with a great view of the falls, slightly hindered by trees! Room was clean with plenty of towels. Bed was comfortable. Was there for one night and would certainly stay again. Downside being the food restaurants very expensive and I stood a the bar in the Italian Restaurant which only had a few people in there and waited 10 minutes but no-one came. Saw the waiters talking to each other when I left. Yawning, clearly bored!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sueper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fourptsmgr, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Kind Regards,
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.2 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Ebookers, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing