We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,473)
Filter reviews
9,473 results
Traveller rating
3,609
3,097
1,495
716
556
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,609
3,097
1,495
716
556
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerwatermark restaurantbedroom suitegreat viewcovered walkwayjacuzzi tubbreakfast buffetvalet parkingself parkgreat roomcity viewcorner roomhigh floorfloor to ceiling windowsper dayvalet servicecanadian side
Filter
Updating list...
5,768 - 5,773 of 9,473 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We recently stayed at the Hilton Fallsview Hotel and booked the 2 night Getaway Package in a 2 room suite that they offerred. It was our 15th anniversary trip and it was memorable thanks to this hotel. At the time of booking I requested to be on a high floor and they did not disappoint. We were on the 50th floor which are the rooms at the very top of the North Tower with the very tall windows and of course facing both the US and Cdn falls. The room was excellent and the package included breakfast buffet each morning and $ towards 1 Dinner. We chose the Brasa Brazillian restaurant and that was such a good experience as well. Loved the covered walkway to the casino across the street. I could have stayed a full month in this room it was fantastic! Thank you Hilton!

Room Tip: Spend a little bit more for a 2 room suite if you are going to be there for 2 or more days and ask for a high floor to have the best views of the falls.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel_trip_blazer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013 via mobile

The hotel was very impersonal , staff were very matte of fact and treated us like a number rather than clients
Breakfast was poor by hilton standards and whilst the room was nice it didn't seem much of an upgrade over what we'd bought ( as a diamond member)
Would I stay here again - never
Shame was expecting more ...

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Elsterz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We have been staying at the Hilton Niagara Falls for over 15 years now. We go to Niagara Falls a few times a year and each time we stay at the Hilton, we feel like family. The staff are wonderful (Robert - the friendly bellman), John Paul (Manager) and remember us each time. We feel it is good value for the money, the new tower with the two bedroom suites is wonderful. Brasa is one of our favourite restaurants.

Room Tip: High floor with a view of the horseshoe falls are the best. Better to view the fireworks on Fridays and Sundays.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

hotel was excellent. location to the casino, restaurants, entertainment was wonderful. great mini getaway wine tour was fun but a bit pricey. brasa restaurant was an excellent dining experience canyon creek restaurant service and food was also excellent. overall a very fun getaway

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sandie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

I got the room complimentary from the casino so can't be too mad but if you are a paying customer, stay away from rundown, dirty, noisy mid tower. No working ice machine, no working elevator , rusted out and cracked tub.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank es136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with the look and feel of your guestroom. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and we are taking your comments into consideration as we work to improve our on-property experience. We hope to have another opportunity to show you the quality accommodations you deserve, if your travels bring you back to our area in the future.

Thank you,

Paul Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews