We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,456)
Filter reviews
9,456 results
Traveller rating
3,603
3,092
1,490
716
555
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,603
3,092
1,490
716
555
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerwatermark restaurantbedroom suitegreat viewcovered walkwayjacuzzi tubbreakfast buffetvalet parkingself parkgreat roomcity viewcorner roomhigh floorfloor to ceiling windowsper dayvalet servicecanadian side
Filter
Updating list...
5,744 - 5,749 of 9,456 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Just got back. Fabulous hotel. Had two rooms, fireplace,whirlpool,fireworks! Great breakfast buffet.The Watermark restaurant was great.Would go back in a heartbeat. Had two little ones, the pool was great

Room Tip: Higher the better
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cderr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Definitely worth the money to pay for a falls view - it did not disappoint. The beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly, the pool was fun for the kids, the location was great. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tamara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Overall we were very happy with the experience of staying at Hilton Niagara Falls. Room was nice, staff was very pleasant, and location was good. Amenities were very good. Disappointed in cost of parking, which was unexpected

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jody G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Where do I start. Well just stayed at this place for three nights while attending a conference. I stayed in a corner suite which was filthy (hair in bed, on bathroom floor, dusty, stained bathroom walls with who knows what??? Etc) and is disrepair. Ordered room service (salad and wings) which took well over an hour to arrive and when it did, the wings were cold. Found out room service sent the poor waiter to the wrong room in the wrong tower. I escalated the concern and was assured a manager would call... No call! If you are looking at either booking a conference or staying on a smaller scale..go down the road to the Sheraton where they care for the customer And the product they present.

Stayed: November 2013
3  Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service and guestroom conditions of your recent stay. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. We have shared your comments with our team and assure you appropriate steps have been made to correct the issues you encountered with comfort and amenities. Should you return to our area in the future, we would love to have you back so we may better demonstrate the complete quality stay you expect and deserve.

Paul Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Just got back from a work trip and stayed at the Hilton again, Upgraded/updated room with Jacuzzi tub and view of the falls, friendly staff and HUGE NEW LOUNGE/lobby, with StarBucks made the trip much more enjoyable, now if only I had got to bring my gf. Food at the Brasa Steak house was amazing, will be leaving a raving review there the momment I am done with this one. Look forward to the trip next year.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews