We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Overnight Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Ranked #15 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Everything was fantastic. The service, the cleanliness of the room, the restaurants. All were first class. I would definitly stay again. Our bed was luxurious and we had a Falls-view room with a Jacuzzi tub and it was spectacular. The concierge was our best friend. She even provided some tickets to a show for us as a surprise! The icing on the cake was the dining experience. We had dinner at Brasa and it was amazing. The Grand Buffet was the unknown and it really turned out to be a fantastic breakfast. I have nothing negative to say except that this will be very hard to top!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ol-Skul-66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8,715)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,089 - 5,095 of 8,715 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2013

Just back from a second stay at the HIlton and I still can't complain. Once again I got the 2 bedroom suite with fireplace and jacuzzi. The fireplace is nothing to write home about but the Jacuzzi is a nice touch. The beds are comfy, its clean, and its rather modern although I hear that all the rooms are going through reservations (2 bedroom suites will be last). The facilities in the hotel are great too. Easy access to the hotel, a great pool and fitness center. Only complaints would be parking costs a lot and it's not even attached to the hotel. You can easily park across the street for $15 cheaper and access the hotel via the casino connection. The buffet in the morning is also 20/per person but it is very good, however there are outside options for cheaper....All in all its a great hotel in a perfect location and good for pretty much any type of travel (family, couples, solo, biz etc). Definitely going to hit my hat trick of stays soon.

Room Tip: Premium fallsview is worth it if it's your first stay here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AldoStrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Just got back. Fabulous hotel. Had two rooms, fireplace,whirlpool,fireworks! Great breakfast buffet.The Watermark restaurant was great.Would go back in a heartbeat. Had two little ones, the pool was great

Room Tip: Higher the better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cderr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Definitely worth the money to pay for a falls view - it did not disappoint. The beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly, the pool was fun for the kids, the location was great. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tamara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

Overall we were very happy with the experience of staying at Hilton Niagara Falls. Room was nice, staff was very pleasant, and location was good. Amenities were very good. Disappointed in cost of parking, which was unexpected

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jody G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Where do I start. Well just stayed at this place for three nights while attending a conference. I stayed in a corner suite which was filthy (hair in bed, on bathroom floor, dusty, stained bathroom walls with who knows what??? Etc) and is disrepair. Ordered room service (salad and wings) which took well over an hour to arrive and when it did, the wings were cold. Found out room service sent the poor waiter to the wrong room in the wrong tower. I escalated the concern and was assured a manager would call... No call! If you are looking at either booking a conference or staying on a smaller scale..go down the road to the Sheraton where they care for the customer And the product they present.

Stayed: November 2013
3  Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointing service and guestroom conditions of your recent stay. We know our guests deserve the best and we will use your comments as we continually evolve to best meet and exceed our guests' expectations. We have shared your comments with our team and assure you appropriate steps have been made to correct the issues you encountered with comfort and amenities. Should you return to our area in the future, we would love to have you back so we may better demonstrate the complete quality stay you expect and deserve.

Paul Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Just got back from a work trip and stayed at the Hilton again, Upgraded/updated room with Jacuzzi tub and view of the falls, friendly staff and HUGE NEW LOUNGE/lobby, with StarBucks made the trip much more enjoyable, now if only I had got to bring my gf. Food at the Brasa Steak house was amazing, will be leaving a raving review there the momment I am done with this one. Look forward to the trip next year.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites

Address: 6361 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#14 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £83 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 1049
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising 53 stories above Niagara Falls, this modern high-rise hotel offers guests luxurious accommodations, 5 on-site restaurants, superior service and the perfect location to experience all that Niagara Falls has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls
Hilton Fallsview Niagara Falls
Hilton Niagara Falls
Niagra Falls Hilton
Niagara Falls Hilton
Hilton Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing