We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days's inn Lundy's Lane”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Ranked #89 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Stayed on June 15, 2013 with another couple. Booked trip on expedia and paid approximately $180.00 for one night. We didn't have to pay for parking which was good. The room was clean and okay and the bed was comfortable. For the downside we stayed in room 116 which was right across the hall from the indoor swimming pool which meant having to tolerate lots of screaming and yelling from the kids using the pool. The A/C worked only one one temperature setting - freezing, you had a choice though off or freezing? Good for polar bears or women having hot flashes. The security lock was broken right off and the free WIFI did not work. The towel bar in the bathroom came right off the wall. Reported all of these issues when we checked out. Would we stay there again? Most likely not! Too many other hotels to choose from. Sign out front says rates start at $49.00 per night however not sure what kind of room you get for that price?

Room Tip: Don't choose room 116 unless you want to be right across from the swimming pool.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flash2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

413 - 419 of 586 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Good service of our team.... although there were some issues the staff fixed them well and made everything right. Can't really ask for more.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

This hotel is clean, quiet and relaxing. There are, however, a few things needing attention. The wireless internet does not quite reach the guest rooms so anyone wanting to keep in touch needs to visit the lobby lounge to access their emails, etc. The beds are a tad hard but comfortable enough if you're tired. The website needs to be updated to let people know there is NO hot tub in the pool area. We pick our hotels for the indoor pool and hot tub feature and were just a little disappointed that the hot tub had been removed. The gal at the front desk overheard our disappointment and upgraded us to a room with a whirlpool tub, however, the jets only worked the first of our three nights ... it did make for a wonderful soaker tub though! The front desk attendants were friendly and helpful. We would probably not book into this hotel again because of the lack of hot tub ... and hard beds!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SSimpson61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chhorvy A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2013

The beds werehard, the walls were thin, there was no fridge, hairs in our bathtub, a sock in the corner that wasn't ours. Otherwise, alright.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Allison C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#46 of 128 in Niagara Falls
343 reviews
2.2 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
2.0 mi away
Imperial Hotel & Suites
Imperial Hotel & Suites
#77 of 128 in Niagara Falls
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#72 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,227 reviews
1.8 mi away
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
#31 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,048 reviews
3.2 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#59 of 128 in Niagara Falls
720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane

Address: 7280 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1W2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £45 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy`s Lane Hotel Niagara Falls
Inn Lundys Lane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing