We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wyndham Center web sight know how to scam” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Ranked #90 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Write a Review

557 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    52
    103
    176
    111
    115
See reviews for
202
189
21
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Holland, Michigan
Level Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

This hotel was a huge disappointment. Because we had my son's Chihuahua they switched us to one of their 'pet' rooms. The pets rooms, as it turns out, are not actually in the main hotel but in a much older hotel directly behind the newer building. You can see what I'm talking about if you do the satellite view on Google Maps or some other map service. The carpeting looked very, very old. It was coming up from the floor, heavily stained with urine and smelled.

The toilet didn't work, the door chain and door stop were both broken. The internet in this older building did not work along with one of the lights. For three adults there was only one serving of coffee in the room with no creams or sugars. The pool didn't have any towels available which we found out 'after' our swim ... brrrr. Plus all the amenities are in the main hotel ... ice, vending, pool, etc. so you have to go outside to get to them ... I'm just glad it wasn't winter.

On the plus side the beds were clean & comfortable and the bathroom looked like it had some updating. The hotel personnel were friendly and helpful. The best one was the older maintenance man who fixed the toilet. He showed up very quickly and had it working in just minutes. They did charge less for the pet room, but it was not enough to make up the deplorable condition. Plus they they add back in an extra 'pet cleaning charge', which obviously they don't do.

Room Tip: Because the hotel is located on a busy street and also next to a highway I would recommend getting a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Joe49424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Desk at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Thank you for your review
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queens, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

First day was great easy to find,seconday DAY no elevator ,we stayed on the 5th floor,went swimming too many hair in pool and had to call up to clean room and bathroon.Will never stay here again,Our stay was August 20-august 23,2014.The internet will be on for about 2hrs and it was off for much of the day,,you must call down to say no internet again.

Room Tip: stay close to all attraction,no parking fee,no WEGO bus or cab ,it worth the little extra.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tillett2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Desk at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane, responded to this review, 16 September 2014
Thank you for your review on out hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Lower standard motel. Used mattresses and bad pillow. Small bath room. Bad and old fashioned air condition. Worst thing was the large gap underneath the door. You nearly hear everything om the gangway. Restaurant close to the motel is perfect! Good breakfast.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank JRsTrip2PlanetEarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Desk at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Thank you for staying at our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priddis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Discounted rate was not in the main tower.Back units could present security concerns.Room was comfortable enough.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMNiagaraFalls, Front Desk at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#57 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 633 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#48 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 312 reviews
2.2 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Days Inn - Fallsview
Days Inn - Fallsview
#77 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 563 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#74 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#63 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2,126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane

Property: Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Address: 7280 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1W2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy`s Lane Hotel Niagara Falls
Inn Lundys Lane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing