We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
Ranked #35 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Kitchener, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

This was my second time staying here. Both times now I have had the Jacuzzi tub room.
Staff are very courteous and kept going that extra step to making sure everything was perfect for our stay.

The hotel is walking distance to many locations as well as the bus stop being right out front if you didn't want to take your car.

I would recommend everyone to stay there to experience what we did :) Looking forward to heading back there a few more times in 2014 :)

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Patty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Fantastic to hear that not only did you have an enjoyable stay, but that you plan on returning soon. That is our goal. Repeat customers are very important and extremely valuable to us. I appreciate you letting everyone know that Super 8 located on Ferry Street in Niagara Falls is definetely a top destination choice. Our hotel is grateful to you, and we sincerely look forward to seiing you, your friends and family very soon.

Yours in Hospitality,
Glenna
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,765 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    351
    628
    447
    189
    150
See reviews for
634
735
45
24
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

We had a fabulous stay here! We were a large group that this hotel accommodated and had a great experience. We asked for extra towels and immediately received them. Very attentive to details!! We are going back there for sure!

Room Tip: Room 621 is great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a glowing review on your recent stay with us at Super 8 located on Ferry Street in Niagara falls. Large groups are our specialty, and l am very pleased that you received efficient service, and l will pass these complimentary words on to the appropriate departments. It is great to hear that you will be returning. Please do not hesitate to refer your friends and family to our hotel, Super 8 Niagara, should they be travelling in the future. Our hospitality awaits you on your next stay with us.

Yours in Hospitality,
Glenna
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guelph Ontario Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

Super 8 is an amazing hotel.. We've been coming here 2 -3 times a year and they always treat us fantastic. Staff is very friendly !! I highly recommend the Super 8 to anyone who wants to stay in Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BigTDawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
It is extremely exciting when l read a review from a guest who states that they have been her many times before and will continue to keep coming back. I enjoy passing on to all members of the team, high praise of their efforts and achievements. Thank you so much for coninuing to choose our hotel, Super 8 located on Ferry Street in Niagara Falls. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated.

Yours in Hospitality,
Glenna
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbotsford, B.C. Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

Extremely quiet this time of year. The pool was empty but warm and clean. The room was nicely updated and front desk staff polite and helpful. I'd recommend this hotel because it was comfortable and within walking distance of most of the sights. The WEGO transportation stops right outside the hotel as well.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Janice O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review, 23 November 2013
I am very pleased to hear that you found your recent stay with us here at the Super 8 on Ferry Street in Niagara Falls to be very enjoyable. It is always our goal to not just meet, but exceed all of our guests expectations. I hope that you do indeed return again in the near future and refer our hotel to your family and friends. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Ferry Street in Niagara Falls.

Yours in Hospitality,
Glenna
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013

The motel 6 on Stanley Avenue WIFI dosen't work properly, so I decided to go to this hotel on Nov. 3, 2013 at about 11:30AM. The customer service team was very helpful. I was able to check in right away. The WIFI is great and they have Pay Per View. The rates are reasonable. I got a 25%off coupon for the next stay. I will come to this hotel in the new year.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DNS2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
I am so very pleased that you will be taking advantage of the 25% off coupon that we provided to you at checkout. Simply put, it is gain repeat customers and hopefully gain longterm clientele. Our newly upgraded wifi coverage offers outstanding reliability and fast connectivity and speed. Members of the front desk always do their best to accomodate early walkins and try to get them right into rooms. Super 8 located on Ferry Street is glad to have hosted your stay, and we all look forward to you returning in the new year. Thank you for your business, we all appreciate it.

Yours in Hospitality,
Glenna
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#56 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 633 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.4 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#42 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,815 reviews
0.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel b...
#39 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District

Property: Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
Address: 5706 Ferry St | QEW to Hwy 420, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1S7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District 2.5*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Motel Niagara
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super 8
Niagara Falls Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing