We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
Ranked #32 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 21 August 2014

I was surprised how nice this hotel was for a super 8.
Both pools were very nice and clean. The room I had was huge, if a little bare.nice bathroom. Good location to the falls.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,068)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,318 - 1,324 of 2,068 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Roger N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2014

The Hotel was great! Room was great, big, spacious, had a fridge. Bathroom was roomy too. Only negative I would say was the bed was too firm for my liking. But other than that it was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank B H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darrell T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Wendy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We wait in this hotel one night in July. The location is fine, not too far from the falls. They have renovated this hotel. The hotel was clean. Very busy with group travelling from other provinces. No issues, good service, comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OntarioAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Tommy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
2 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.2 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#45 of 128 in Niagara Falls
3,156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
0.5 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#60 of 128 in Niagara Falls
755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District

Address: 5706 Ferry St | QEW to Hwy 420, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1S7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £32 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District 2.5*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Motel Niagara
Super Eight Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Super Eight
Niagara Falls Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing