We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
88
69
44
27
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
69
44
27
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingthe ritzstayed here for nightsother hotelsroom was cleanlocation is greatoutdoor poolwalking distancefree breakfastmotelattractionsmicrowavecasinofallsniagaradryerchannels
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2015

We stayed here during Halloween night. The guy at the front desk was very helpful, i would say excellent customer service! He directed us to nearby attractions and suggested us restaurants. Rooms were clean, beds are comfy, good wifi. Overall a very good experience. Would go back for sure!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexander G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Really nice staff that go out of their way to help you with anything! Clean rooms that are really big compared to all the other hotels/motels and for the price, you cannot beat it. The location is really great mins just to walk to the casino and tims in like 1 min walk away. You wont be disappointed if you stay here!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

Firstly, knights inn on main and Murray is nothing more but a very cozy and home welcoming place with a discreet and safe location. Extremely clean, organized and well furnished. The staff are very friendly and have reasonable prices comparing to most of the other motels here in Niagara. He is inexpensive. Honestly, Ive stayed at the ajax Hilton for afew nights and was disappointed with the presentation inside not worth paying what they charge and the incredibly rude staff not to mention I happened to see afew bugs in my bathroom which are called silverfish. and not ONCE did I see that here at the knights inn. Ive been travelling for 8 year now since I was 12 with my father, and this place is by far the most prominent and fantastic location yet!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Allie1918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

The room was very basic but perfect for what we needed it for, only a 2 night stay! Great locations, just a few minutes walk to the shops, attractions, casinos, nightlife and the falls! Room was very clean and staff were friendly. Overall i cannot fault this property, and i would most definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Veritч Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

The staff were friendly, and a big plus is the parking is free. Many hotels in Niagara Falls, especially where this one is located charge a lot of money for parking. The location is fantastic, but the hotel is just mediocre. The room is very dated, and despite having a new TV there is no cable. It didn't seem there was even an antenna as we couldn't even get over the air channels from Buffalo or Toronto. However, the room was clean. The room wasn't dirty, but wasn't super clean either. I probably would stay elsewhere the next time I'm in Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beboccucci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews