We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls
Ranked #15 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Georgina, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I recently stayed here with my husband and two young sons, we stayed in their three bed family room. It was very nice, clean and spacious. I have seen some complaints regarding noise but I didn't find that (and honestly you're staying on Clifton Hill, noise is to be expected) it was the perfect central location so we never had to move our car once we got there we were able to walk everywhere. The pool was open and my family enjoyed that as well. There were some raucous going on in the pool from a group of guys but the staff was quick to ask them to quiet down. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brittany0985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

858 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    257
    367
    167
    34
    33
See reviews for
332
338
26
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Free Breakfast and Free Parking what more can you ask. And you can see the falls from your room. Well we could anyway. Located across from the Sky Wheel on Clifton Hill it is the best location to see the falls and to enjoy all the activities on Clifton Hill. Kids loved it! Clean room and bathroom. And in-spite of the location a very quite room. Just close all the curtains to block out the light.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ULM_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Bay, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I stayed here this past May with three friends. We had one suite booked that had a master bedroom with a double bed, then 2 double beds in the main sitting area. It was perfect and reasonably priced! It was perfect walking distance of everything from the falls to the casinos to clifton hill of course. In the three days we were there we not once needed to use our car.

Pulling up to the hotel I was a little turned off because it is a little scary looking as it doesn't look like it's well kept. However, the rooms were very nice.

There was a hockey team that was in town for a tournament that was staying on the same level as us. Not once did we hear them or have any problems with noise. However, they were outside and made use nervous as they were drinking. We did see security come by and calm things down though!

I would definately book here again!

Room Tip: I do not remember seeing an elevator so a ground floor may be needed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mledanielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midland, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

We had a great stay here. The staff was most helpful. We were in the right place to do a lot of the tourist things and in walking distance to the busses to go to other attractions. Falls were close enough to walk to. The hill is not a good place to stay if you have a hard time walking.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank missyb1245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.7 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls

Property: Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls
Address: 4943 Clifton Hill, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#20 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls
Travel Lodge Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Travel Lodge
Niagara Falls Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing