We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls
Ranked #20 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Great great location and big time bonus is free parking, microwave and fridge. Although we don't even use the microwave but it is nice to have them. Compare to other hotel rate wise and convenient this is way over par. Will honestly stay at this hotel again without a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Raymond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (905)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

480 - 486 of 905 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Pezhman I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I recently stayed here with my husband and two young sons, we stayed in their three bed family room. It was very nice, clean and spacious. I have seen some complaints regarding noise but I didn't find that (and honestly you're staying on Clifton Hill, noise is to be expected) it was the perfect central location so we never had to move our car once we got there we were able to walk everywhere. The pool was open and my family enjoyed that as well. There were some raucous going on in the pool from a group of guys but the staff was quick to ask them to quiet down. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brittany0985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Free Breakfast and Free Parking what more can you ask. And you can see the falls from your room. Well we could anyway. Located across from the Sky Wheel on Clifton Hill it is the best location to see the falls and to enjoy all the activities on Clifton Hill. Kids loved it! Clean room and bathroom. And in-spite of the location a very quite room. Just close all the curtains to block out the light.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ULM_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Satisfied T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Yvonne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.7 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 128 in Niagara Falls
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls

Address: 4943 Clifton Hill, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#20 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £38 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls
Travel Lodge Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Travel Lodge
Niagara Falls Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing