We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok motel-good for the price and families”
Review of Advance Inn

Advance Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Advance Inn
Ranked #48 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 26 August 2013

very nice motel-got very good deal from hotwire on the civic holiday weekend.nice grounds with fun kids outdoor pool and playground.simple, little small room but clean and comfy,finally, i would recommend this motel if you wont find anything better on your budget closer to the falls' or if prefer to bit out of the crowds of niagara falls

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shaked p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2013 via mobile

It was worth the stay especially if your on a budget.It was clean and spacious. I stayed at the jacuzzi suite. My only complain would be that I hardly receive WiFi connection at times. But I would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yazzie_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

The people was nice the price wasn't worth it. It needs to be upgraded the carpet looks nasty the bathroom was nasty I saw a hair in the tub when I just arrived and the sheets doesn't look clean to me the chairs and tables in the look worn out time to upgrade advance inn

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deelana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

My sister made the reservations and I'm glad I did. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the amenities were to my liking. Many motels at this price range wouldn't have a fridge or a swimming pool and this place had both. I would have liked breakfast but there were many options nearby within walking distance.

Overall a good stay for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sparnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fanfan69003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pieralex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 346st_phaniep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.5 mi away
Universal Inn & Suites
Universal Inn & Suites
#81 of 128 in Niagara Falls
85 reviews
2.3 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#32 of 128 in Niagara Falls
60 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#43 of 128 in Niagara Falls
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairway Motor Inn
Fairway Motor Inn
#55 of 128 in Niagara Falls
147 reviews
0.0 mi away
7 Days Inn Niagara Falls
7 Days Inn Niagara Falls
#69 of 128 in Niagara Falls
60 reviews
2.3 mi away
Crystal Inn on the Parkway
Crystal Inn on the Parkway
#53 of 128 in Niagara Falls
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Advance Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Advance Inn

Address: 6019 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1T2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £27 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Advance Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and Hotels.com so you can book your Advance Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing