We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value in Niagara Falls”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Ranked #21 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 19 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,155 - 1,161 of 2,145 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Neale D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Graham M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dana V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Satish T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The motel is well situated and the room was more than we expected. If you look at the ad you see a nice hot breakfast area and most days inns and Wyndhams serve breakfast as part of their fee but not this one.Anything we asked for as far as the room was concerned we got . It was just the disappointment of not having a breakfast provided and the $5.00 parking fee is a bit much considering the amount of parking in motels nearby which is free.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Sorry you were disappointed about the $5.00 parking fee and no complimentary breakfast. Ours is the most reasonable parking compared to other hotels in the area. We have a Bistro Cafeteria on site which offers fresher and healthier choices. We value your comments and will pass them on to the ownership.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.6 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £31 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing