We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Ranked #21 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 20 July 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,195)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,152 - 1,158 of 2,195 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Dianna W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We had a king room with Jacuzzi for 3 nights. It was a nice clean room in good repair. The hotel is located 1 block from the Clifton Hill attractions and an easy walk to the attractions and the river. The hotel has a small coffee and pastry shop in the lobby although we didn't get anything from there it is convenient. Also within easy walk of many places to eat. The parking lot is very small and they charge $5 per night. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We had an issue with our TV and I called the front desk for help, they had someone to our room within 5 minutes and the problem was resolved. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, nice, but nothing fancy hotel at a good price.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Suzan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Our stay at Days Inn & Suites By the Falls was reaaly good. We ent as a family of ten 11 people. Me, my parents, 7 of my siblings and my cousin who were all under 17 stayed together. Usually when we plan to visit Niagara Falls, the hotel booking is left up to me and this time I settled with this hotel, and when we arrived both my parents were very impressed with the hotel. Its clean and its family friendly. Free breakfast is uncluded with the stay. Its a complimentary breakfast, with a wide variety of healthy choices. The breakfast room was filled with families and children; I loved this about the hotel. The rooms are very clean as well. The location really good, walking distance from clifton hill. My whole family is ready to go back, even the young ones.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Samya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Aime G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The hotel was very good. Great location to Clifton hill and the falls, especially with kids. The room was big, beds great and the room was clean. The hallways are a bit run down, but the hotel is worth staying at great value for the money and location. The sink took a while to drain, but just make sure the stopper is not jammed down, use your fingers to pull it up and that will be fixed. Eat at the restaurant across the street, the golden steer, I think it was called, for breakfast, good value. Internet is incredibly slow and logs you off often, this was a pain.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I've stay at this motel 3 times now. The price is very affordable and location is very close to Clifton hill. When in the falls i always look to stay here first. Pool and hot tub in ok shape, but my daughter still enjoys it. I highly recommend the days Inn for the price. This is my opinion and i know it's hard to satisfy everybody.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.5 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
0.6 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £27 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing