We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Ranked #22 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Write a Review

1,975 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    475
    838
    435
    153
    74
See reviews for
752
802
66
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
West Chester
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Positive: Room was clean. Negative: However, it was dark. Lighting poor and window looked out on brick wall. Felt like a basement room although it was first floor. Biggest problem was outlet plugs did not work; appliance cords fell out. They tried to remedy by giving us multi-outlet plug, but it didn't stay in tightly, so phones/ipods weren't charging. Wanted a new room but they ignored that request. Also, would have been nice to have complimentary hot water in lobby to make hot tea, hot choc. etc.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Diane D G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celina P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. Sorry about the location of the room. The rooms are auto assigned by the computer. However when you checked in later that evening not much was available to move you then. However, we could have offered you to move the next day which was definitely overlooked. Also your comments about outlets not convenient has been brought to the attention of the respective department. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. When you are in town again please contact me personally and I will make sure I offer you an upgraded room. Hope you can visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, United States
Level Contributor
61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We have stayed many times near Clifton hill but we were looking for a good price. During tourist season the hotel prices in the area are quite high, but I was able to find this hotel at a good price and one block from all the action. The hotel even upgraded our room for no charge. Hotel was on the older side and could use a little updating but overall was good for the price.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Connie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
77 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 2nights in a family room. It was a nice, big comfortable room with a good sized bathroom. The cafe sold breakfast at a reasonable price but nothing special. The best thing was the location. Within easy reach of everything but just far enough away from the noise of Clifton Hill amusements to be quiet! Would recommend.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank traveller67Chorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.6 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
778 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cairn Croft Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.5 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Niagara Falls
Courtyard Niagara Falls
#10 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,816 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Property: Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing