We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$164
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$63
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$177
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$131
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$156
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$125
US$103
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (9,876)
Filter reviews
9,876 results
Traveller rating
3,824
3,221
1,431
736
664
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,824
3,221
1,431
736
664
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspretzelsthe manager's receptionkeg restaurantvalet parkinggreat viewpresidential suitetgi fridaysfree breakfastper nightvalet serviceshuttle busomelet stationan upgradeincline railwaybusy hoteltour deskwhirlpool tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5,572 - 5,577 of 9,876 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

we stayed on falls view room .very good view and nearby to falls.As we reached to hotel by 12 .00 o clock in the afternoon they told I can occupy a room with a payment of 40 Canadian. dollars extra per day. since we are travelling on flights without sleep and a payment of 85 u.s. dollars to taxi from Buffalo airport .we accept it even though we booked one month before and several e.mail for higher floor.It was lovely to see the falls from the room and worth pay.The room was big .The breakfast is closes by 9.30 a.m.Breakfast is very normal do not expect many verities.egg section is crowded.Fruit section contains no red apples and over ripped banana s. Staff s are good .We felt 3 d movie effect watching the falls from the room .It was awesome to watch the mist coming from water falls and fog on early morning.For final settlement of bill they add 70 dollars as car parking fee s for two days.It was reduced after I informed them I do not have car.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Arjunasahayan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Clean and reasonably priced. We did the Groupon deal. We checked in relatively late and they gave us a free upgrade on the 41st floor. The view was unbelievable. Breakfast was good. The staff were very polite and helpful.

Some of the guests were rude and lacking manners, but the hotel is fantastic, and I look forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y7575UVricharda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The location of this hotel is wonderful. Our room had a beautiful view of the Canadian Falls. The location of the hotel is perfect, since you can easily walk down the hill to see the American and Canadian Falls, or you can take the Incline, if you would rather not walk. We were in walking distance of all of the falls attractions and the National Park. Worthy of note, is that if you are accustomed to the cocktails at Embassy Suites, this location is disappointing. The lounge is small and packed with people, only one cocktail per person, and a lousy cocktail, at that.
For the morning breakfast, although it is very crowded, you can take your breakfast into the restaurant that has a fabulous view of the falls.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank egrlbk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We were on 36th floor. We had an amazing view of horseshoe and also the American falls. We also had a great view of the firework which happened right in front of our window.
-The room was nice and clean.
-The breakfast part wasn't exactly my favorite. It was too crowded and the food quality was not that great.
-We had a whirlpool tub in our room which was lovely.
-They also have like a complimentary drink and snack time which gets really crowded. For every coupon you can get 2 drinks.
-The hotel does offer a real pricey parking option.It is smarter though to park in the casino close by just $5 for each time you leave the parking.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yalda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Our room had an excellent view of the Canadian Horseshoe Falls. No problems at all! Breakfast room was a little crowded but we were able to get in and out of the breakfast room fairly quickly. Restaurants were on the property which was awesome. I would go back.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weasetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews