We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Ranked #18 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Always Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We have stayed here MANY times over the years

Front Desk staff is FANTASTIC ! from questions on the phone to check in and check out they were all great - Niki seemed to always get my call and was so helpful and friendly.

Breakfast is GREAT ! it can get busy on weekend so be EARLY

the room was exceptionally clean and the suite size is great for our large family.

Location is great - we have teenagers so they don't mind a little walking

Parking is either Full valet or partial ... partial means depending on what time of day you want your car, they will bring it over or you'll get onto a shuttle to go and get it. this isn't a terrible option, it only takes about 15minutes and saves a few bucks. All the valet staff were helpful and friendly.

WE WILL STAY AGAIN !! thank you for always making my family feel welcome

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank phypersfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8,978 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,496
    2,975
    1,286
    649
    572
See reviews for
3,606
3,642
60
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,658)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I was a little hesitant about booking this hotel after reading some reviews but decided to book anyway as we thought the position looked great...and it was!! The view from our room on the 29th floor was spectacular, looking directly at Horseshoe and American falls. Our room offered the best view from anywhere in Niagra and having young children who often get tired we were certainly not missing out. We watched the fireworks in the comfort of our room at 10pm on Friday night, just lovely. They also have an indoor pool which was nice the kids to have a dip.
It is a busy hotel and the recommendation to go to breakfast early was a good one where we found no queues and plenty of seating. The lifts can be a bit busy but was not an issue. In the afternoons they have a complimentary drink each and nibbles (eg.. mini carrot sticks with ranch dressing, pretzels and chips and you can have as much as you like).
When we arrived at the hotel they were extremely busy and no one was available to help with luggage but we managed.
The parking is very costly through the hotel but just across the road ( behind the 'Marineland' billboard) we parked for $10 a day and you can come in and out whenever you like for that price ( it is an open air parking lot). Hotel parking was $25 a day but you then have to catch a shuttle to your car or valet for $35 a day. Other parking options were available in the area, ie undercover car parks but not sure of cost ( cheaper than hotel though).
We only stayed for 2 days but the views made the experience exceptional. The hotel is expensive but if you can afford to splurge for a couple of days I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Go for the higher rooms..from about 22 up..great views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Megan2757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

One night in Niagara Falls we decided we needed to stay close to falls and in a room that would be able to see the lighted falls at night. The ad for the Embassy Suites on expedia showed the room we booked was a "Falls View". Upon checking is we found the room we had booked has a "partial view of the falls" and that if we really wanted to see the falls we would need to upgrade and pay extra. The parking is expensive, and internet access is for an extra fee. The property was crowded and fortunately we were warned by the very helpful front desk clerk that elevators and dining facilities would be overwhelmed at peak times. Staff was very helpful in the midst of a great many people. Good property, but get your wallet out

Room Tip: If you want to see both falls at night from the room, be sure and ask specifically for a room that h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murrells Inlet, SC
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed on the 33rd floor right in front of the Canadian and American falls and the view is so beautiful that I find it hard to describe. I have wanted to take this trip for a long time and my husband surprised me with it. Everything went smooth from the flight, pick up at the airport and transportation to The Embassy Suites and check in. Everyone at there was very helpful and pleasant. We purchased the Wego tickets and went everywhere but you have to go to Niagra on the Lake. Again, such a beautiful and wonderful place to visit. We went to the cocktail party every evening before dinner and enjoyed that plus we thought the breakfast was also good. The fresh fruit was so good each day that I could have just eaten that. I thought that everything was a little expensive but expected it because that is how they make their money. I really do not know if I could say one negative thing about our experience because the view from our room so so great that it made my trip!

Room Tip: Go above the 20th floor with the view of the falls.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Remove R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We spent three nights and it was once again a great visit. Our room on the 29th floor overlooked both falls. Breakfast and evening reception were very well set up. Many people complain about it being crowded, but what do they expect with so many guest. Our room was very clean and neat. We would definitely recommend this hotel. Many people have commented about the desk staff but we found them to be nothing BUT helpful and very kind.

Room Tip: Make sure you get a room with view of both falls!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaulandCynthia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

The hotel is spacious and in a good location but a little dated. I was happy with our partial view of the falls. The disappointment comes from the extras. The breakfast and drinks were not anything to justify a higher price. We were placed in an incorrect room type (after confirming we needed two queen beds) and when we called down to reception they made us take all of our luggage down and get new keys. It was a big inconvenience and nobody offered any assistance. I also think the parking charge is ridiculous -$25 for shuttle parking.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank SSJL99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danbury, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This hotel is advertised as a 4 star hotel, certainly not. It's more like a holiday inn. The staff was warm and friendly, but the hotel itself needs renovation. The rooms have this old green carpet! And the shower tiles were cracked. Their continental free breakfast, the food was horrible! It's greatly located. And if you don't mind the lower standards then go for it!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank food9128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.4 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Address: 6700 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#12 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#17 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#19 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 525
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
42-story hotel located 100 yards from the waters edge in the Fallsview Tourist District, 1 block from Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Southall Travel, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Embassy Suites
Embassy Suite Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing