We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“a pleasant surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Niagara Parkway Court
Ranked #26 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
17543
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“a pleasant surprise”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

stayed there oct 1 to 5th and had a great experiance, place was remodeled and breakfast every day and owners,even took us to falls and back free of charge and bend over backwords for u, would defintiely stay there again in room 102. thanks again, the klessingers from penna.

Room Tip: remember ontario has 2 main streets,which is confusing at first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cardinalrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    254
    79
    24
    13
    30
See reviews for
154
129
23
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Halifax, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I stayed 2nights with my family and i would say i enjoyed my stay there. Hospitality was excellent, breakfast was very good and the room was very clean. It is a great place for the price and I would go back again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anki29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas City, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2013

I was going on solo trip, and i had a great time in the hotel. The food was awesome and delicious and on the top of that it was beautifully served. I really enjoyed the stay.Staff were really friendly and i didnt feel alone for the whole time. I liked their hospitality. Thank you for the great service.

Room Tip: Please do visit here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank georgeted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 September 2013

It was a fantastic experience!
The room is decent size, clearn, and they have a small kitchen with real glassware&cutlery. The price included Continental breakfast, FREE shuttle to Niagara Falls, FREE Wifi, and FREE North America calling. I got everything I needed!
We were on road trip from Canada to the US. I stayed only one night, but it was the best experience ever in a small hotel like this.
The owner is VERY nice man and I strongly recommend this place!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iAiM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clifton, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I only stayed one night but I must say the owner rocks!!! The rooms have a small kitchenette with real glassware and cutlery, I thought that was cool. The rooms were pretty large and although a bit dated, very clean. Would return.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2013 via mobile

Parkway Court is located 3miles off the beaten track making it calm but boring. Rooms are decent size but very dated. The bed is more an wooden plate then a place to relax. Ok for a night at a low price but not a place to come back to.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank vorzwickel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, Ny
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

I stayed at this motel the past weekend. It was full for the weekend, But a great place to stay. Breakfast was so good. Sara & Jolly went above and beyond. They had a BBQ and outdoor furniture for everyone to use. Also had a swing on side of Parlking lot, that I enjoyed. The was a slight burp with hot water, but was fixed right away. I would stay here again in a heart beat. I wanted to go see the fire works and was given a ride and picked up after. Thanks for all the extras

Room Tip: super karfe tv's
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee-ann I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.9 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#40 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
3.7 mi away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#15 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
4.0 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#59 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Blue Moon Motel
Blue Moon Motel
#30 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
2.8 mi away
Kings Inn Near The Falls
Kings Inn Near The Falls
#25 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
Niagara Falls Motor Lodge
#55 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Parkway Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Parkway Court

Property: Niagara Parkway Court
Address: 3708 Main St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6B1, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Niagara Parkway Court 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HRS so you can book your Niagara Parkway Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Niagara Parkway Court Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Parkway Court Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing