We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,446)
Filter reviews
3,446 results
Traveller rating
1,481
1,359
398
132
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,481
1,359
398
132
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treewarm cookiesaveda spaclifton hillnice hotelbeautiful lobbygreat viewskylon towerriver viewwithin walking distancehot tubother hotelssmoking roomnice poolupon checkbreakfast buffetparking fee
Filter
Updating list...
1,946 - 1,951 of 3,446 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2013

Great location. Comfortable size room with mini bar fridge and coffee maker. Very hot in rooms, no fresh air. Steps from the falls and casino. Only negative is that they charge an extra $12.00 per day parking!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Loved the view, closeness to the falls. Comfortable bed! And Quiet room! We were on the 17th floor. and the rooms had a great view of the American side of the Falls. We were a few blocks outside of the "downtown" attractions, which was fine! There are restaurants close by, and the Falls Parkway is very close.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Donora383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 2 December 2013

I found the facility in excellent condition, rooms were very clean. Service was great. Hotel staff went above what was expected of them. If you want quality, service, location and excellent price, you should stay here!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We came here for a mini honeymoon and were very pleased, overall, with the hotel. The only negative for us was that there was a $100 deposit on the room that we didn't know about and we had to pay in full for the room plus the deposit at checkin. We hadn't budgeted for the $100 deposit, so that was pretty annoying since we hadnt seen anywhere online that there was a deposit.

The room we had was spacious and clean. The pool is pretty large- there's also an adults only section, so that was also nice. I woiuld have liked the hot tub to be warmer, but it was still good and the jets were nice. I really liked that the hotel was decorated so pretty for the holidays. Parking was $12 a day plus tax, so it ended up being about $14 a day. It is close enough to the falls that the 14 seemed fair, but it was probably a 15-20 minute walk to the falls.

We didn't interact much with the staff, but they did seem pretty friendly and helpful

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keb201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

great place and easy to stay at check is easy with covered area to parek, adn registry close to door easy to use fitness and pool- dont have to navigate some maze to get to them- just off elevator one of the best hotel fitness rooms I have seen (that isnt a real finess club) easy to get to falls area- short waalk- but not on main drag eassy to leave - parking is at hotel, and easy to get to highway travelled there with business and personal The spa could have better hours or some accomadation for late / after business hours travel- I dont need massage during day - prefer after work/ exercise but spa is always closed by the time I check in Only issue was missing a room microwave

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Karl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews