We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful property and house had a small issue...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orillia on
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Oct 2013
Great to hear you had a good time! Thanks for letting us know about your late check out - we have made changes to our processes for future guests. This is a beautiful and spacious home and glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ipperwash Beach
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2013
Great to hear from you! This home is amazing - we love the location too! Sounds like you were able to enjoy some of our attractions!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2358a
1 review
“Not worth the money”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Beautiful home however sleeps 12 has two ensuites so leaving one bathroom for 8 people to share not ideal. Hot tub was not properly maintained called for maintenance never got a reply. There was absolutely nothing in the house we had to purchase coffee salt pepper Saran Wrap tin foil. No paper or pens. No DVD player,Very disappointing would not stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Thank you for your feedback. This home typically gets rave reviews from guests because of the spacious layout and I apologize that the bathroom configuration did not work well for your group. Also, we will certainly take your comments under consideration regarding the coffee,salt, pepper, etc. Although our pre-arrival information that we email to guests indicates that these items are not available, we may need to make some alterations to make this clearer for future arrivals. Our hot tub is completely drained and cleaned after each guest's departure and I am sorry that during your stay we were unable to bring additional chemicals to you. Again, thank you for letting us know about your stay as this will continue to help us increase our service levels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$64
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing