We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great spot for a sales meeting”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Niagara Falls
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Fallsview Casino Resort
Ranked #14 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great spot for a sales meeting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

We had our quarterly sales meeting at this location, and the hotel was beautiful, clean and fit the requirements of what we needed, 100%. I would recommend doing valet parking rather than self park as I believe it was only a difference of a few dollars, and the convenience of it far outweighs navigating the elevator and hallways to make it to the hotel.
As for rooms, we could see both falls and the sunrise in the morning was perfect. The rooms were quiet and allowed for a great evening of sleep after long days of meetings.
Definitely a great spot to stay and if you have time to visit the shops and the casino, then it is even better!

Room Tip: I am that not all rooms face the falls, so I would request one with a view, from the higher floors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hawaii2009for3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

725 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    194
    58
    38
    26
See reviews for
118
358
27
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

My wife Andrea and I stayed at the hotel for the night of November 12th,2013. We were looking to have a nice relaxing time in a great hotel and that is exactly what we got. I am probably one of the most picky , critical people of a hotel and will only leave a comment if the hotel is really bad or really good. Our experience started at the front desk where they were very quick to get us checked in and were very efficient. The room" WOW" is really all I can say. The view of the Falls was more than I expected and being on the 25th floor topped it off. I really can't put into words just how much the view surprised me. To me it is the best view of the Falls hands down of all the hotels here. Next has to be how clean the hotel room was. As I said I am picky but this was the cleanest hotel room I have ever stayed at. Best part of staying here is once you get in the hotel you never have to go outside. You have the casino, restaurants, shopping, pool, workout room, spa and a view of the Falls. Perfect is the only word to describe it.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank drizzt1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
148 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

Very nice hotel. I have stayed in a number of the other hotels in the area and I think the views are the best from the casino resort. Parking was included, rooms were very comfortable and clean, falls view room was spectacular! Check in and asking for specific items was pleasant and quick! The only thing I would gave liked is bathrobes in the rooms(like most higher end hotels) and better blackout curtains.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Cashmra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cudahy, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
106 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

Our stay could not have been any better than it was. The check in staff are very friendly and helpful. The Bell Hop was most accommodating and helpful. The casino staff are very friendly. Everything is extremely clean. Our room was breathtaking with views if both the city and the Falls. I can't imagine what could have been better than this. I think we chose the best property in Niagara Falls. I felt very special here.

Room Tip: Definitely pay the extra fee to have a Falls view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KnittingNut53110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

an excellent high quality hotel. which is perfectly located right next to the falls. the falls view rooms are perfect, all night long looking out your window, across the lit up, changing colors , of the falls. excellent casino if you wish to indulge. and an absolutely top class restaurant. the steak house, was unbelievable. couldn't have hoped for better, loved it all.

Room Tip: simple. the falls view rooms, why else would you be there... and they live up to their name, not lik...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jhurst289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

if you are going to the falls you have to stay here.We were on the 24st floor, had emailed the hotel in advance with my request for a great view and it was accomodated. We had an excellent room with a beautiful view of the falls.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daimybueno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Our most recent holiday to Canada ended with a long weekend in Niagara. We had planned it to co-inside with the light show and the fireworks. As it was getting a bit chilly outside two other couples joined my wife and I in our room on the sixteenth floor to watch the show. We had a most enjoyable evening remembering all the good times we all had many years ago when I had lived in Canada. The hotel was very comfortable and the view of the falls was magnificent, especially as the sun came up on a morning. We will stay here again if we are ever back this way.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a falls view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rumdiver1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fallsview Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fallsview Casino Resort

Property: Fallsview Casino Resort
Address: 6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 7X5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the high life at the Fallsview Casino Resort Hotel. Perched high above the thundering waters of Niagara Falls, each of our 374 luxury rooms and suites were specially designed to provide breathtaking views of one of the natural wonders of the world, the vibrant city of Niagara Falls or both. Want more? Indulge in our full-service spa, enjoy 24-hour impeccable room service and work it all off in our indoor pool and fully appointed fitness centre. All this and more awaits at Fallsview. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Niagara Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Fallsview Resort
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing