We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Customer service should be improved!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Niagara Falls
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Fallsview Casino Resort
Ranked #16 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Customer service should be improved!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Very amazing experience overall each and every time! We are regular customers there. My only suggestion would be customer service training for front desk. They are pprofessional but nothing above and beyond. They just check you in and that's it. No small talk. Ever. That's my only suggestion to stay competitive with some of the outstanding customer service in other comparable hotels.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Keyoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

727 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    195
    59
    38
    26
See reviews for
118
360
27
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middletown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2014

Great breakfast buffet!! $13 includes drinks omelet station carving station pancakes waffles potatoes sausage eggs Benedict fruit.
Get your frequent player card for $1 off pp
Casino is in great location. 2 min from incline railway. Ten min walk from falls attractions. Parking seems to be the cheapest around

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank citycolleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel over the May long weekend and were absolutely blown away by the service, the view from the room and the amenities available. Once you're at Fallsview, everything is a short walk. Restaurants, museums, the Falls and great shops are in close proximity. Of course, the casino and nightclub is an elevator ride away. We booked this hotel for the Food, Truck, Eats festival at Pellar Estates and had a fabulous time.

Room Tip: Get a room on a higher floor with a view of the Falls.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DivaToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

Have stay there many times and enjoy the entertainment, shopping and the casino. The buffet is great and reasonably priced. Lots to do and see especially the Falls . The staff from the front desk to the maids has always been excellent , they are friendly and very accommodating .
Great time again as always!!

Room Tip: We always ask for a room higher up and with a view of the falls . Our rooms have been above average...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pat Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2014

My husband and I stayed 2 nights in a room on the 20th floor with a direct view of Horseshoe Falls. It's like looking at a postcard through your window! This view was a priority for us both and Fallsview Casino more than delivered.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sweenteen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
96 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort continues to amaze! Stayed 1 night this week - early check-in to our 23rd floor King N/S Falls View Room was quick & easy upon our noon arrival. The view of both the Canadian & American falls is fantastic. Facilities, Room, Staff, Restaurants, shows all excellent - but not so much can be said for this casino. We have stayed here many times but it seems (may just be us) the slots are getting tighter. All in all - another Great Stay!

Room Tip: Request a High Floor above 15.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SeaFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Stayed on the 25th floor had a great view! Room was very bright and spacious. The bathroom was large with a glass shower. Checking was quick and easy. A bit of a hunt to locate different banks of elevators. Parking is $5 each time you come and go and it's just past the casino on the left.(before Oakes inn). Many shops in the main area.

Room Tip: View of falls is spectacular
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sunsandlover77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fallsview Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fallsview Casino Resort

Property: Fallsview Casino Resort
Address: 6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 7X5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the high life at the Fallsview Casino Resort Hotel. Perched high above the thundering waters of Niagara Falls, each of our 374 luxury rooms and suites were specially designed to provide breathtaking views of one of the natural wonders of the world, the vibrant city of Niagara Falls or both. Want more? Indulge in our full-service spa, enjoy 24-hour impeccable room service and work it all off in our indoor pool and fully appointed fitness centre. All this and more awaits at Fallsview. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Niagara Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Fallsview Resort
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing