We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"PENTHOUSE" Unique to this World!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Niagara Falls
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Fallsview Casino Resort
Ranked #15 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I love this hotel, especially the penthouse. I will recommend this hotel to everyone who comes to Niagara Falls, I was once considered a "High Roller" at the Casino here, until I got my act together and became re-born. I now no longer gamble but "in the day", I was comped one (1) night at the penthouse. The cost of which in the day....about 6 years ago was One Thousand ($1,000.00) per night. IF YOU DIDN'T FEEL IMPORTANT BEFORE YOU WENT IN, YOU DID ONCE YOU GOT IN.
Just thinking about all the dignitaries and talented people who have been there before me, gave me a real rush, lol.
The view of Niagara Falls was the most beautiful thing in the world. I have stayed here many times before and in different rooms, In all seasons. The view is always amazing and changing with the seasons. ASK FOR FALLSVIEW ROOMS ~ ALWAYS!!!!!

Room Tip: The higher the room, the better! Ask for something with view of "The Falls". All the roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gBster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (810)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

421 - 427 of 810 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

I have stayed at this hotel a handful of times and always have been pleased. This hotel is very consistent with service and cleanliness. The rooms are well appointed and fairly updated. The washrooms are nice with stand up glass showers and a bath tub. The views of the falls are incredible. The decor in the hallways is really nice and creates a good first impression.

The location is perfect as you are only a minute away (literally) from the action of the casino. There are a number of restaurants in the complex as well.

The only downfall is the all-purpose body wash/hand wash/shampoo pumps in the washroom. The concept is good but they are missing conditioner. I always leave this place wishing I had remembered to bring my own shampoo and conditioner as the shampoo is institutional-like.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JCE_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Stayed in the resort for 3 nights and it was better than I thought it would be. The hotel is easy to find and self parking is very easy,in the same complex you have the hotel,casino,many shops and restaurants. We had a 19 floor room with a great view of the horseshoe falls and you could see the American falls. With all this the price for this hotel is worth it

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mzgt500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Very amazing experience overall each and every time! We are regular customers there. My only suggestion would be customer service training for front desk. They are pprofessional but nothing above and beyond. They just check you in and that's it. No small talk. Ever. That's my only suggestion to stay competitive with some of the outstanding customer service in other comparable hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keyoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Great breakfast buffet!! $13 includes drinks omelet station carving station pancakes waffles potatoes sausage eggs Benedict fruit.
Get your frequent player card for $1 off pp
Casino is in great location. 2 min from incline railway. Ten min walk from falls attractions. Parking seems to be the cheapest around

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citycolleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel over the May long weekend and were absolutely blown away by the service, the view from the room and the amenities available. Once you're at Fallsview, everything is a short walk. Restaurants, museums, the Falls and great shops are in close proximity. Of course, the casino and nightclub is an elevator ride away. We booked this hotel for the Food, Truck, Eats festival at Pellar Estates and had a fabulous time.

Room Tip: Get a room on a higher floor with a view of the Falls.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DivaToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Have stay there many times and enjoy the entertainment, shopping and the casino. The buffet is great and reasonably priced. Lots to do and see especially the Falls . The staff from the front desk to the maids has always been excellent , they are friendly and very accommodating .
Great time again as always!!

Room Tip: We always ask for a room higher up and with a view of the falls . Our rooms have been above average...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pat Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.2 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fallsview Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fallsview Casino Resort

Address: 6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 7X5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £100 - £237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the high life at the Fallsview Casino Resort Hotel. Perched high above the thundering waters of Niagara Falls, each of our 374 luxury rooms and suites were specially designed to provide breathtaking views of one of the natural wonders of the world, the vibrant city of Niagara Falls or both. Want more? Indulge in our full-service spa, enjoy 24-hour impeccable room service and work it all off in our indoor pool and fully appointed fitness centre. All this and more awaits at Fallsview. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Niagara Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Fallsview Resort
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing