We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
A-1 Motel
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
2
3
13
8
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
3
13
8
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2010

It was the cheapest place i found during weekend in Niagara falls, ON. If you're looking for just a place to spend night and no luxury, this is a good place. They also have swimming pool. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Worth the price paid ($50)...

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rutansh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

Location of the Motel is very good. Cleanliness in the room & washroom is ok. T.V. is very small size.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vrund97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2010

Yes this was a last minute budget hotel choice. Yes we were influenced by the AAA/CAA Diamond award advertised and displayed in the office. No we did not inspect the room before accepting it.

The rugs and bathroom tiles were littered with the corpses of about 200 flying ants and a few still standing. The shower was moldy. The TV remote did not work. No telephone.

Without hesitation I proclaim it the worst hotel room I have ever seen.

Terrible on every level.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BobOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2009

my husabnd and i along with our 9 year old son, my father ( a senior) and my 25 year old niece and her boyfriend stayed here one night.
we had made reservations a few months in advance and needed to change some things, the owner was AMAZING in accomadating us in the changes. we arrived at the hotel a few hours before check in , and all 3 of our rooms were ready.
My husband, I ,our son and my father were crossing the border to go to a fair and we were very happy that we could unload all our luggage before heading out.
upin entering the room we found a clean, nice smelling large room ( we had a double)
the other 2 rooms were clean and nice as well. when we returned from our trip across the border , we went to the pool. very clean, really is heated ( not just by the sun) and the deck was clean and well maintained. the staff was very accomadating to all our needs. the only thing i would recommend is that you have a cell phone with you. the rooms do not come equipped with phones for whatever reason. the water pressure was fine in the bathroom in the double room but my fathers room did have somewhat lower pressure than what he is used to, but it was fine enough to take a shower. i would definitly go back again this hotel had a very "homey" atmosphere and for $39 a night we got more than what we expected to get in a big touristy city

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank huntursmomanddad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2009

the motel is terriblle, carpets are dirty, floor slopped, painted-over mold in the bathroom, and and room stinked.
definately not worth $124/night on the weekend. 10 minute drive from the falls

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gawel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews