We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Guns will be back.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lincoln Motor Inn Fallsview
Ranked #105 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Oshawa
Level Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Guns will be back.”
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Rooms were good enough. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
mattresses could be updated.
seemed like there was more cars there than people. Maybe handing out parking permits would be a good idea.
Free breakfast was a great bonus.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jeffshabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    20
    20
    19
    99
See reviews for
59
50
6
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

room was completely disgusting, dark and dingy, mould on the carpets, stains on the bed sheets, the whole room was rancid, I even took a shower with my flip flops on. To add insult to injury we had to wait for ages after checking in while they 'cleaned the room'.
Thankfully we were only staying one night. I realise that it is a motel, but the cleanliness of the rooms should still be a top priority.

Room Tip: choose another place to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2012

I was totally turned off before I got a chance reserve stay !!!

I bought a voucher on Deal Find last fall. When I called this morning to make the reservation the Front Desk person who answered the phone was so extremely rude that I decided not to make a reservation !!!

Flea Bag Hotel with Flea Bag Customer Service

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2012

It didn't worth the price. The bathroom was so dirty. The toilet was not event flushed when the new guests moved in. The receptionists were extremely rude!!! When we booked online for a two-room suite, we were given a room with two queen-size beds only. However, we were charged the same rate. When we argued with the receptionist, the mean guy were so rude and not reasonable at all. Never go to the mean motor inn. They robed your money and ruined your trip to the Falls.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank guest20120810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2012

the carpet was stained the sheets on the bed was stain and the motel room was so nasty I couldn't stand it Don't ever in your life stay in this piece of crap motel it was so very awful and nasty and I can't lie to you people there were bed bugs on the beds the towels were dirty bathroom was in worse shape then I ever seen and it was nasty

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank quick tiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I cannot believe they kept my cousin's deposit and would not give it back for no reason. They preauthorize way more than the actual cost and kept it. Case is pending on this. We did not damage or make any long distance phone calls or any sort of incidentals at all. We could not even stay in the room. Too dark and nasty!! Everything is so old, even the beddings and blankets have probably been there since they first opened (guessing around 1950's?). All of them were ripped.

I know they have a cheap rates here but it's not worth it all. Niagara Falls is a busy tourist area. Its better to pay more than staying at these no-named hotels. Do yourself a favour.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank iTypeReality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2012

I have been staying in different hotels.motels as I travel a lot, but this is the worst ever. Not only it was old motel, rooms were not clean, bathroom was disgusting, we also saw dead cockroaches in the room. We were afraid to even take a shower because the bathroom was in such a bad condition. I don't understand how this motel got any positive reviews. Sadly it was a long weekend and everything was either booked or extremely expensive, but int he future I would rather sleep in my car.. The only positive about this stay was the location - so close to the falls.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Martunia1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Days Inn - Fallsview
Days Inn - Fallsview
#75 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#48 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ritz Inn Niagara & Wedding Chapel
Ritz Inn Niagara & Wedding Chape...
#62 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
#19 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 541 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 787 reviews
0.4 mi away
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
#29 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lincoln Motor Inn Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lincoln Motor Inn Fallsview

Property: Lincoln Motor Inn Fallsview
Address: 6417 Main Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Lincoln Motor Inn Fallsview 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 1 block from the Niagara Falls and Fallsview Casino, the Lincoln Motor Inn has the best rates in the Fallsview district. Select from our newly appointed guest rooms to suit all your needs. As our guest you can enjoy our outdoor heated pool and whirlpool. Also, on-site is a Breakfast Buffet Restaurant serving your favorite items fresh daily. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Lincoln Motor Inn Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lincoln Motor Inn Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Lincoln Hotel Niagara Falls
Lincoln Hotel Fallsview

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing