We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful and Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Ranked #58 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 6 January 2012

This was one of our many stays at the Super 8 north of the falls and definitely not our last. The staff is always very friendly and inviting. The rooms are always very clean and there is free parking and breakfast. The manager we like to deal with is Ben, he greets us with a smile and welcomes us every time. Ben knows that our favourite room is the Jacuzzi suite (201) with fireplace and fridge. Thank you Ben and staff for a very wonderful and relaxing stay. - Frank

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frank77777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (730)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

616 - 622 of 730 reviews

Reviewed 6 January 2012

We have been going there for 10+ years. It is peaceful and tranquil. The juccuzzi suits with fireplaces are conducive to creating a "MOOD" that is great for 'togetherness'. So pack some candles, music, choclates, wine, fruit or whatever will create a nice ambiance for you and 'ENJOY'. We have tried other comproable places in Niagara and were always disappointed. You will not find a sweeter suite for the price.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linmari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

I had a great stay over new years, the manager went over and above to make sure me and my wife had a great time! We loved the king sized beds, and the breakfast was filling! Overall we had a great stay!!!! Thank-you Super8! :-)

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hollywoodsweeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

We stayed at the Super 8 North of the falls for 2 nights over the Christmas holidays and had a wonderful time:):) We had purchased a voucher from Team Buy and received exactly what we had expected and even more! Ben was very helpful and check in was fast. The girl that checked us in was very friendly and let us know where to park so we did not have far to walk to our room. We stayed in room 126- very spacious and clean.......and LOTS of hot water for showers:) We did not take advantage of the breakfast.....we were on holidays you know LOL but did see a number of people enjoying it when we checked out.
We WILL stay here again!!
Thanks Ben and the entire staff

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tammyOntario_Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Me and my boyfriend have gone 2 times in a row. Both times were great, the manager got us a deal with the king suite since it was just us two, and then the second time he gave us the room again and they were very nice and clean. Close to Clifton Hill, and the falls, only a quick drive down the road and its all there. I would suggest this hotel to friends and family!

Room Tip: Rooms on the left side have private little parking area and room area it seems, nice and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeganWhitworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

I recently visited Canada was surprised at the Super 8 North of the Falls hotel.
The people are very friendly, informative and always ready for the extra to help you with what you need no matter a place to find, any confusion, other sort of assistance.

I have tried to communicate with the people some late hours and was surprised to see a smile on the person's face and helped with get sorted with my things.

I would advise if ya planning to visit Niagra Falls, don't mis on Super 8 North of the Falls, they are simply awesome people. You Rock Ben

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arvind K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Clean washrooms, nice breakfast and easy parking. Quiet place and a nice and affordable place to stay.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank prettygzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
0.1 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#34 of 128 in Niagara Falls
60 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#79 of 128 in Niagara Falls
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Glengate Hotel
Glengate Hotel
#75 of 128 in Niagara Falls
144 reviews
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#43 of 128 in Niagara Falls
347 reviews
1.8 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#42 of 128 in Niagara Falls
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls North

Address: 4009 River Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3E4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £26 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Of The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Super 8 Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing