We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable stay..the room was very quiet, bed was comfy and...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Ranked #57 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 26 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Nina C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (747)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

468 - 474 of 747 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wayne N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lois979
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Abetha A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed here for the first night of a 4 night trip. The motel was cheap and I got a really good deal for that particular evening. If you are looking for a place to rest your head and that's about it, then this place fits your needs. It is far away enough from the hustle and bustle of the falls area that you won't have all the noise, but it's still fairly close. The rooms are o.k., the beds were fairly comfortable, the breakfast consisted basically of coffee and toast and cold cereal. The front desk staff weren't especially friendly or helpful, but weren't rude either. Overall, if you are on a very tight budget and looking to stay in the falls, then this place is o.k. Other than that there are plenty of other places in the falls to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8NiagaraFalls, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Thanks for staying at super8, I appreciate that you shared your experience you had at our property.. We are renovating and will make sure we don't disappoint you on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, General Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Allex H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#33 of 128 in Niagara Falls
64 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
2.1 mi away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#79 of 128 in Niagara Falls
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#40 of 128 in Niagara Falls
426 reviews
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#42 of 128 in Niagara Falls
353 reviews
2.1 mi away
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
#29 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,064 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls North

Address: 4009 River Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3E4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £27 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Of The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Super 8 Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing