We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“basic of the basic but worth the about 57$ per day we paid for”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Ranked #55 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Free breakfast? - Almost nothing to eat. The Dishes are made of a cheaper plastic. Rooms facing to the road without feeling of security.
- Fairly clean room with clean towels and sheets.
- Noisy air conditioner.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jacob51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Thanks for choosing Super 8! We apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you here and hope that you are willing to give us another opportunity to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (746)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 746 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Zach1972
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tracy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Klaas B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Booked through Hotwire @ 55 bucks including tax and got a Jacuzzi Suite upgrade for 30 bucks. The place was clean and most of the stuff was new. Brand new bed, freshly cleaned jacuzzi tub. Plenty of towels, things were very clean and recently renovated. They could do a few things with the place to finish fixing it up but I bet they will. It's a great location and a great deal on a room. It's a reasonable 5km drive to Fallsview Casino, where you can park for free with a players card.

The guests absolutely destroy the continental breakfast area so get there early to avoid a huge ugly mess.

The location can't be beat for the money - it's really great to be across from the whirlpool gorge.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank badkaraoke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thanks for staying at Super8. We always offer the upgrades with some nominal fees. I am happy that you had good time with us. Thanks!! Ben Somal.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This motel is located near shopping and the border. The room I had was
on the ground floor near the office and it was very large. The breakfast
is convenient and gets you on your way, cereal, toast, coffee. The tiles
in the tub could have been cleaner, there was mold and it was not at the edges.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms are more convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60shopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8NiagaraFalls, Manager at Super 8 Niagara Falls North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Thanks for Staying at Super8. I am really very happy for you, that you had great time at the property. Will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#31 of 128 in Niagara Falls
63 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
2.1 mi away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#79 of 128 in Niagara Falls
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
Motel 6 Niagara Falls
#41 of 128 in Niagara Falls
425 reviews
3.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#42 of 128 in Niagara Falls
353 reviews
2.1 mi away
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
#30 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Niagara Falls North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Niagara Falls North

Address: 4009 River Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3E4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: £27 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Niagara Falls North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Niagara Falls North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 North Of The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Super 8 Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing