We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sterling Inn & Spa(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton on the Falls(Niagara Falls)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
US$353
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,222)
Filter reviews
2,222 results
Traveller rating
817
858
332
123
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
817
858
332
123
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperkins restaurantwithin walking distanceskylon towerice machinefront desk staffhot tubthrough grouponparking feebeds were very comfortableclifton hillvery nice hotelfamily suiteother attractionscity viewmini fridgeindoor poolcasino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
874 - 879 of 2,222 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Hotel is very nice - staff is friendly and makes you feel welcomed. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Walking distance to Falls (10-15 minutes). Perkins Pancake House is in the hotel and front desk will provide a 25% discount coupon if you inquire. Only negative is $12 a day parking charge (should be included in stay). Would recommend this hotel - enjoyed.

Room Tip: We were upgraded to a suite which was huge (faced back parking lot), but you could hear people very clearly in the hall when in the kitchen/living room area. However, at night when in the bedroom, it was very quiet. Not sure if all room would be this way but we had no problems and enjoyed.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happytraveler782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

this new hotel is a great stay
rooms are immaculate and staff are pleasant
great location,good bar and breakfast on site
value for moneit is only a 3 minute walk to casino and 10 mins down the hill to the falls

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank peter o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed 3 nights in April 2014 for our 45th wedding anniversary. Our room was on the 3rd floor right next to the ice machine--we couldn't hear it running from our room. The odd floors do have the ice machines/even floors vending (it says so in the elevator). We didn't wait very long for the elevators--another complaint we read about. Perhaps the hotel was full when they were there and it was Sunday morning checkout?? We were given the 25% off coupons for the Perkins Restaurant when we checked in along with a coupon book for most of the siteseeing attractions. The staff were very helpful--we spoke to Ian at the desk several times (he recommended using the WEGO for our trip to the Falls since my knees wouldn't have made the climb back up the hill!!--the stop is in front of the hotel)--even the maintenance staff offered suggestions on places to see, such as Niagara on the Lake. The Perkins' waitresses (Kathy and Rachel) and waiter (Brian) were great. The room was large, the shower had plenty of hot water, the bed was very comfortable. We used the fitness room, the pool, and the hot tub--all in working order. The IMAX and Skylon are across the street and almost everything else is in walking distance of the hotel or you can use the WEGO (get a one or two-day pass at the hotel desk). We had a great time and would highly recommend this hotel!!!

Room Tip: Our third floor room had a view of the IMAX and Skylon Tower; you might be able to see the Falls from a higher room--but if you cross the street, you can see them from the Skylon Tower!!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carol Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I booked this hotel though a groupon. I booked it for my wives and I 2nd anniversary. The hotel is very nice, and very clean. The front desk staff were very friendly.

I had read that the whirlpool was closed before but was open. When we got there the whirlpool had a sign saying it was out of order. We were very disappointed as we really wanted to use it and that was one of the reasons we booked this hotel. My wife put her foot in, and turned the jets on and there was nothing wrong with it. We did not attempt to use it because of the sign.

The room was big, clean and the bed was very comfy. We were on the 7th floor. It was a little loud from the cars on the street, but I don't mind. Knowing that when you stay in a city you will hear cars.

Parking is $12 dollars. Every hotel makes you pay for parking. Its lame. They should include that in the price some how. There is a pay lot across the street for $5 dollars a day. We were going to park there but, there were no clear instructions on how long a "day" was, so we opted to pay the $12 bucks for hotel parking. Next time, we will risk across the street.

The only reason I didn't give this a 5 rating was because of the whirlpool. I should have asked why it was out of order, but it seems like its always out of order and they don't want people using it. That is what I got from reading other posts.

Other than that, this was a great hotel and I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Any room I think would be good. We stayed in room 712. I think they only have queen and king beds.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scott f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

On a recent road trip, we headed to Niagara Falls. We quickly discarded the notion of staying on the American side - disgusting. So we crossed the bridge and treated ourselves to the fantastic view courtesy of our Canadian neighbors. The view is breathtaking!

We actually arrived early evening of a Saturday night. Unfortunately for us the town was hosting the finals of the cheerleading Nationals. This hotel, as I am sure were all the others, was packed to the gills with exhuberent youth!

We were fortunate enough to secure the very last room in the hotel - thus the high cost!

Though the kids used the hall as their gathering place, the bed was so comfortable my husband and I quickly fell asleep. The room was nicely furnished and we could have easily spent multiple nights there.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank SrGrammyLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews