We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Nearby Hotels
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,688)
Filter reviews
2,688 results
Traveller rating
1,271
1,041
284
66
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,271
1,041
284
66
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclifton hillfree cookiesbreakfast roomwithin walking distancemake your own wafflesrainbow bridgeone bedroom suitewaffle makerhot itemspool and hot tubyogurthard boiled eggsshort walkfront desk staffwould stay here againother hotelsbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
1,929 - 1,934 of 2,688 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Stayed here for 5 nights in the summer. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast make this a great place to stay when you're at Niagara Falls! The location is wonderful, close to the "action" (Clifton Hill) but far enough away from it so it is quiet at night. I'd definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SummerKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

I chose this hotel based on the reviews on Trip Advisor...I was originally going to book a hotel with a falls view but opted out at the last minute b/c I didnt want to spend ALL my money just on a hotel room!! I made the right choice!! This hotel was super clean, everyone was super friendly, breakfast was OK...not enough tables and chairs, pool was great, 5 minute walking distance to ALL attractions!!! Would definately stay here again!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Stayed for 5 nights with my hubby at the end of June. The hotel is located within walking distance of the Clifton Hills area, the Falls and ALL the top attractions. The location was excellent. The staff were friendly, the room was clean. We had a Jacuzzi Suite which was very nice. There was a fridge and microwave also in the room.

We were on the 5th floor, with a nice view. The only complaints I have are the ice machines are only on certain floors. So each day we had to go on another floor just to load up on ice. Also the bathroom was a little small, and the windows don't open so as to let some fresh air in. The room was a bit stuffy. My hubby likes to Work out everyday in the Gym, so he was very disappointed to discover they only had a room that had 1 treadmill and 1 Elliptical machine. Other than that, we had a pleasurable stay.

The complimentary breakfast was satisfactory. They offered a couple of hot food items, like eggs, sausages, hash brown type potatoes,as well as pastries, bagels, muffins, oatmeal cereals, coffee and carious juices.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Harmony789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

As we stopped at Niagara Falls for the night so we didn't want to spend on hotel and also we had good experiences with the one in Utah that is why we've chosen this hotel and like I said in the title "as expected" for the price we paid ... Decent breakfast, large room with jacuzzi, nice bed, nice staffs ...

In general, for quality vs price, I would recommended this hotel ...

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Family of five (kids ages 6, 3 and 1) stayed in a one bedroom. Room was clean, newish and plenty of room. Living room (w pullout sofa) a little dark (no windows) and noise from hallway pretty loud. Because the bedroom (w two queens) is situated one room away from hall, it made for a nice quiet sleep. Kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast buffet was fine w a typical but decent offering of hot and cold items. Note we went down at 7:30 and only a handful of guests were there. Walked by around 9am and it was standing room only and long lines for food.

The location of the hotel is fantastic. Only a couple blocks to Clifton Hill and couple more to the falls. We were able to walk around with the kids and get to all the restaurants and fun stuff in a couple minutes. For this plus the price for the roomy and clean rooms we would stay again. Good value for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jar22_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews