We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls - By The Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,690)
Filter reviews
2,690 results
Traveller rating
1,273
1,041
284
66
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,273
1,041
284
66
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclifton hillfree cookiesbreakfast roomwithin walking distancemake your own wafflesrainbow bridgeone bedroom suitewaffle makerhot itemspool and hot tubyogurthard boiled eggsshort walkfront desk staffwould stay here againother hotelsbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
1,544 - 1,549 of 2,690 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

It's location is on the fringe of the very touristy Clifton Hill area so it is convenient for walking (2 days there we never drove our car) but enough away from the tourist madness. We had quiet nights sleep. Large clean room with free breakfast & wifi. Staff was friendly & helpful. We'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank randomMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The hotel is everything it claims to be. First, location...it's two mins. drive from the rainbow bridge when you cross the border and abt. 5-10 min. walk to the bridge. We walked to the US b/c we had heard it would be easier to cross the border on foot and it was. Clifton Hill attractions start 1 block away. The walk to the Table Rock welcome center took 15-20 mins. downhill w/ two kids 5 and 8 and grandparents. On the way back we stopped at things along the way on Clifton Hill...looks in shops, took some pics and it took us 45 mins. The water can be loud but we didn't hear any hall noise. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and breakfast was of good quality. One day there was a short line to get some food items and one day we had no problem. The breakfast help was efficient keeping everything stocked. Ruth was especially pleasant and helpful. We also appreciated the coffee and cookies in the lobby. We left my son's life jacket in the pool area one night and the staff went out of their way to locate it and called the room when they had. The hotel carpeting and bedspreads are starting to look a little dated and worn but they seem to be doing gradual updates. We were on the 5th floor and from the hall window you could get a peak of the falls and the mist blowing off them. The staff, location, pool and breakfast would bring us back here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KAMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We recently made a trip on our Honda trike from Indiana to Niagra Falls, Ontario. We did not have reservations prior to arrival. We found the Country Inn & Suites to be a highly recommended hotel, and it happened to be the first hotel that we stopped to check out. It was in a very quiet area, however it was within walking distance to lots of restaurants, shops, and one of the casinos was right across the street. Abby, who was on duty at the front desk, was perfect for her job. She was very enthusiastic and friendly, and went above and beyond to help us. We were given a king jacuzzi suite on the 5th floor. It was close to the elevator, but was very quiet. Everything was great in the room. The bed was good, the bathroom was clean and very adequate. We did not use the jacuzzi, so I can't comment on that. Breakfast was included and was in the largest breakfast room we have ever seen in a hotel. They actually had 5 people working to keep everything full. There were waffles, eggs, meat, oatmeal, cereal, lots of fresh fruit and several different kinds of breads, bagels and muffins. The staff did a great job considering the number of people they had to serve. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better experience in a tourist town. You do have to pay $8 per night parking, but many of the other hotels charged much more. And, we appreciated the fact that Abby gave us a parking place right up front for our trike and trailer so that it would be safe. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go, including the falls, but there is a bus line that runs very close to the hotel.

Room Tip: Higher floors on the south side might give you a view of the fireworks over the falls.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Junusebopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed here for two nights while visiting the falls. It is within walking distance to almost everything. Everything was great. I would give it five stars if they would clean the carpets and update somethings in the bathroom. Breakfast was ok both days but the scrambled eggs and sausage could have been better. It is like 3 blocks to the Clifton Hill attractions and only a 10 minute walk or less to see the falls.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kris505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

I have nothing but great things to say about this property. It's very reasonably priced for the area, our room was huge and clean, and the staff were wonderful. Its location is close to all the cheesy stuff that makes Niagara so much fun. We'd definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrFrump
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews