We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Skyline Hotel & Waterpark(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$111
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Rainbow Bed and Breakfast(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
US$354
US$344
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,665)
Filter reviews
2,666 results
Traveller rating
1,259
1,032
283
66
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,259
1,032
283
66
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclifton hillfree cookiesbreakfast roomwithin walking distancemake your own wafflesrainbow bridgeone bedroom suitewaffle makerhot itemspool and hot tubyogurthard boiled eggsshort walkfront desk staffwould stay here againother hotelsbreakfast was included
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,523 - 1,528 of 2,666 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I stayed there while traveling with friends. The hotel was ok, breakfast was ok, but the location was a great! it was priced right for what you get! The beds were confortable, the bathrooms were clean but the walls were pretty thin and you can hear anyone closing or opening doors close by.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bambalan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

It's location is on the fringe of the very touristy Clifton Hill area so it is convenient for walking (2 days there we never drove our car) but enough away from the tourist madness. We had quiet nights sleep. Large clean room with free breakfast & wifi. Staff was friendly & helpful. We'd stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank randomMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The hotel is everything it claims to be. First, location...it's two mins. drive from the rainbow bridge when you cross the border and abt. 5-10 min. walk to the bridge. We walked to the US b/c we had heard it would be easier to cross the border on foot and it was. Clifton Hill attractions start 1 block away. The walk to the Table Rock welcome center took 15-20 mins. downhill w/ two kids 5 and 8 and grandparents. On the way back we stopped at things along the way on Clifton Hill...looks in shops, took some pics and it took us 45 mins. The water can be loud but we didn't hear any hall noise. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and breakfast was of good quality. One day there was a short line to get some food items and one day we had no problem. The breakfast help was efficient keeping everything stocked. Ruth was especially pleasant and helpful. We also appreciated the coffee and cookies in the lobby. We left my son's life jacket in the pool area one night and the staff went out of their way to locate it and called the room when they had. The hotel carpeting and bedspreads are starting to look a little dated and worn but they seem to be doing gradual updates. We were on the 5th floor and from the hall window you could get a peak of the falls and the mist blowing off them. The staff, location, pool and breakfast would bring us back here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KAMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We recently made a trip on our Honda trike from Indiana to Niagra Falls, Ontario. We did not have reservations prior to arrival. We found the Country Inn & Suites to be a highly recommended hotel, and it happened to be the first hotel that we stopped to check out. It was in a very quiet area, however it was within walking distance to lots of restaurants, shops, and one of the casinos was right across the street. Abby, who was on duty at the front desk, was perfect for her job. She was very enthusiastic and friendly, and went above and beyond to help us. We were given a king jacuzzi suite on the 5th floor. It was close to the elevator, but was very quiet. Everything was great in the room. The bed was good, the bathroom was clean and very adequate. We did not use the jacuzzi, so I can't comment on that. Breakfast was included and was in the largest breakfast room we have ever seen in a hotel. They actually had 5 people working to keep everything full. There were waffles, eggs, meat, oatmeal, cereal, lots of fresh fruit and several different kinds of breads, bagels and muffins. The staff did a great job considering the number of people they had to serve. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better experience in a tourist town. You do have to pay $8 per night parking, but many of the other hotels charged much more. And, we appreciated the fact that Abby gave us a parking place right up front for our trike and trailer so that it would be safe. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go, including the falls, but there is a bus line that runs very close to the hotel.

Room Tip: Higher floors on the south side might give you a view of the fireworks over the falls.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Junusebopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We stayed here for two nights while visiting the falls. It is within walking distance to almost everything. Everything was great. I would give it five stars if they would clean the carpets and update somethings in the bathroom. Breakfast was ok both days but the scrambled eggs and sausage could have been better. It is like 3 blocks to the Clifton Hill attractions and only a 10 minute walk or less to see the falls.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kris505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews